Logo White
Watch Demo

Dziura Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Healthcare|New Britain, CT 06405

650 Main Street, New Britain, CT 06405

(203) 481-6150

http://dziurachiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

900 Grand Ave # 3

(203) 907-4667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

90 Berkshire Ave

(413) 739-7968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

10 Cedar St

(860) 225-9925

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

1353 Dwight St

(413) 538-8808

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2141 Boston Rd

(413) 271-1020

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Dziura, DC is a chiropractor in Branford, CT. He specializes in chiropractic, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan williams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 05:02 AM
These have to be the most down to earth caring people I have ever meet. They are also very professional, will help you at any time and you never have to wait! They also know when you need to have an X-ray or need to move on to specialist. I highly recommend this group!!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/02/2013, 15:42 PM
Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 17:26 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 18:28 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Somewhat, but not too much Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 09:55 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:00 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Long time patient on Wellness

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 06:50 AM
It was very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time. They have completely eliminated my need for pain medication and enhanced my overall well-being. I feel better than ever. Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. The treatment method was explained to me before the adjustment was performed. I appreciated the fact that I was prepared for my treatment. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. Dr Dziura is incredibly passionate and knowledgeable about chiropractic care and I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 14:44 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Yes, they updated me about what stage I was at in my recovery Did this chiropractor explain your treatment method before performing your adjustment? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/22/2008, 15:55 PM
The most thorough and thoughtful Chiropractor I have ever had. His assistance are also the nicest and caring people, making his office a pleasure to visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.