Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyno-Trans Transmissions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Temecula, CA 92590

41979 Rio Nedo Rd b, Ste b, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 694-4294

https://www.temeculatransmission.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6696 Miramar Rd

(858) 558-8562

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Transmission Repair

26500 Jefferson Ave # C

(951) 696-7733

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2330 W 1st St

(714) 836-6530
5.0
(5) · Transmission Repair

68412 Commercial Rd

(760) 321-8308

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

927 W 6th St

(951) 737-8820
About

Dyno-Trans Transmissions is a family owned and operated transmission repair shop that has been in business since 1960.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
588
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Rocky Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:47 AM
Honesty and integrity along with quality service. Thanks Steve and the team at Dyno Trans for a good job on servicing my truck
Holly Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 21:53 PM
A BIG THANK YOU to Steve and all his crew for fixing my black beauty . I so appreciate it and you guys are AMAZING. Want quality work and someone you can trust , bring your vehicle here ! ���
Tyler Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:06 AM
Great shop always a fast turn around and quality work!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Natasha Stanfield-Pickard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:03 AM
Shout out to Dyno Trans Transmissions in Temecula. A few weeks I posted about Mikarinc AutoRepair arranging to have the transmission in my suburan rebuilt. Mike is donating the labor and Steve from Dyno is rebuilding it for FREE. Please send lots of business to Dyno. Love how the community supports the military. Can't wait to thank them personally. - Jeff & Natasha Pickard
Jerry Willoughby-Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 02:58 AM
This has been a go to shop for me to bring transmissions to for the last 4 years, always reasonable and incredibly reliable, no wonder they're always so busy :) our auto repair business depends on shops like Dyno Trans!
Jenniffer O'Donnell on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 16:54 PM
Marisol V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 21:44 PM
Highly recommend this shop! – My 2005 Honda Accord needed a new transmission; I took it to another shop in Temecula and they told me it would cost $4500 and then the "technician" offered me $500 to buy my car from me. Needless to say.....I left that shop and looked for another shop. I ended up taking my car to Dyno Trans and am so happy I did. I did end up needing a new Transmission, but Steve @ Dyno Trans was great. He quoted me a price (which was more than $2000 less than the first shop) to rebuild my transmission. He also called and found out what an after-market transmission would cost me. I ended up going with the after-market transmission due to time restraints. The Dyno-Trans shop is very professional, they show you the old parts and treat you with the utmost respect. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone for all their automotive needs!!
Steve & Dana A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 12:42 PM
EXCELLENT SERVICE & FRIENDLY STAFF!!!! – We took our Dodge Ram to Dyno Trans for the 1st time to get a flush and filter change. Steve and his guys were very nice and accommodating. The truck was completed in the estimated time with no "unexpected" charges. It's refreshing to find an honest, local company to do business with. We will definitely be back!!! Thank you!!!
Civil on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/15/2010, 12:33 PM
Decades of Reliable Service – I had 3 cars worked on with Steve @ Dyno-Trans. They were honest and did good work...let me explain... My 1988 Toyota Camry Automatic Trans was repaired with EXCELLENT results. My 1995 Pathfinder was maintained & serviced perfectly by Steve. My current 2001 Pathfinder is under Dynotrans care and everything is just fine. I highly recommend them...I don't post reviews often, but they got a bad rap on some of the ATRA issues. I found Dynotrans to be very helpful if any issues arise. I can't understand some of the negative reviews here, I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years. They are TOP notch and they treat you with respect. I am in Fountain Valley and I drive 70 miles one way to have them work on my vehicles. Always they are very professional and perfom repairs in a timely manner!!! Email me with any comments, I am a consumer not a SHOP OWNER so if you think this is a FAKE review then email me so I can correct your lack of vision!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.