Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Dynatech Service Company, Inc.

4.6
Get directions

About this business

Dynatech Service Company, Inc. is one of the reliable HVAC companies in the northern Virginia area. We provide complete residential and commercial HVAC services and installation. Our HVAC Service Area: * Fairfax County * Alexandria and Woodbridge * Montgomery County * Tyson's and Potomac * Washington DC We can measure the performance of your system and improve your comfort as well as the safety and energy efficiency of the system. Learn more about our performance measurement services. Our service technicians are well trusted... read more

Location details

6578 Weyanoke Ct, Alexandria, VA, 22312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.611 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Select a rating
jvn976's profile image
11 years ago

Exceptional service! The technician was smart, polite and courteous. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with my AC unit within 20 minutes! And at a very nominal price. Dynatech is truly a gem among the many sub-par money-grubbing service providers out there. 

crobinson's profile image
11 years ago

I was pleased to speak to Jeoung An of Dynatech, after the Mrs. located him for a 2nd opinion. Very professional and quick to respond for a repair estimate. It's nice to interact with someone who isn't interested in just running up the price. Jeoung explained the options and provided pro/cons for each scenario. Jeoung completed the work shortly after providing the estimate, and we're happy with the results. If something breaks, I'll hire Dynatech again. Finally, his pricing was competitive. Thanks Jeoung! 

sakkupa's profile image
12 years ago

Top class service for installing our two units of heating and aircon systems in our home. Very friendly owner (low key and not pushy) and crew arrived on time as promised. Equipment supplied and all fittings/ accessories are all of high quality. Excellent workamship and prices are reasonable. We are exremely satisfied and would recommend any time. 

jack082310's profile image
jack082310 
13 years ago

We called Dynatech for a second opinion, after being told by another company that we need to replace the system. The Dynatech technician, who happened to be the company President, Jeoung; showed up within 45 minutes as stated on the phone. Quickly found the problem and replaced a part that cost us less than the other company charged us for their misdiagnosis. The system is running like new, without spending the hefty price for a new one. Dynatech is the only company we'll call for all our HVAC needs. 

ect7282's profile image
13 years ago

This is our second time calling Jeoung. He is amazing and incredibly fair. He is on time and always explains whatever problem he finds in depth. He actually showed me the heating coils that were broken and how the coils weren't heating up properly because of it. This time our AC was out and he diagnosed it as a thermostat issue. He was quick, incredibly courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any and everybody looking for a great ac/heat repair. I find he can usually come same-day, which in the dead of summer, ... read more

mthibode13's profile image
mthibode13 
13 years ago

When others would only give me a time range, he gave me a time, and was on time. He had us up and running in no time-- replacing a part and recommending that we replace another part closer to the cold season. Courteous, professional, prompt, and honest about what we had to fix now and what we could wait to repair. 

mary0676's profile image
14 years ago

Awesome job and price. You will be like their service. I strongly recommend for you guys. Also they are very quick service.. 

umsmartialarts's profile image
umsmartialarts 
14 years ago

Very honest price for any AC or Heating problem. Also fast service and clear job. You will be peaceful feeling. 

Frequently asked questions about Dynatech Service Company, Inc.

How is Dynatech Service Company, Inc. rated?

Dynatech Service Company, Inc. has a 4.6 star rating with 11 reviews. 

When is Dynatech Service Company, Inc. open?

Dynatech Service Company, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:30 a.m.