Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynatech Service Company, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Alexandria, VA 22312

6578 Weyanoke Ct, Alexandria, VA 22312

(703) 642-2108

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
Pirrone's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

420 Hudgins Rd

(540) 891-1670
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Honest HVAC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6304 Aaron Ln

(301) 263-8200
Milstead & Milstead
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1350 Belman Rd

(540) 373-7614

About

Dynatech Service Company, Inc. is one of the reliable HVAC companies in the northern Virginia area. We provide complete residential and commercial HVAC services and installation. Our HVAC Service Area: * Fairfax County * Alexandria and Woodbridge * Montgomery County * Tyson's and Potomac * Washington DC We can measure the performance of your system and improve your comfort as well as the safety and energy efficiency of the system. Learn more about our performance measurement services. Our service technicians are well trusted, highly qualified, trained and certified. We offer free estimates on replacement or new installation job. Dynatech Service Company, Inc. is fully licensed and insured co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jvn976 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/17/2012, 09:09 AM
    Exceptional service!
    The technician was smart, polite and courteous. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with my AC unit within 20 minutes! And at a very nominal price.
    Dynatech is truly a gem among the many sub-par money-grubbing service providers out there.
    crobinson on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/05/2012, 10:12 AM
    I was pleased to speak to Jeoung An of Dynatech, after the Mrs. located him for a 2nd opinion. Very professional and quick to respond for a repair estimate. It's nice to interact with someone who isn't interested in just running up the price. Jeoung explained the options and provided pro/cons for each scenario. Jeoung completed the work shortly after providing the estimate, and we're happy with the results. If something breaks, I'll hire Dynatech again. Finally, his pricing was competitive. Thanks Jeoung!
    sakkupa on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    09/15/2011, 05:44 AM
    Top class service for installing our two units of heating and aircon systems in our home. Very friendly owner (low key and not pushy) and crew arrived on time as promised. Equipment supplied and all fittings/ accessories are all of high quality. Excellent workamship and prices are reasonable. We are exremely satisfied and would recommend any time.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    jack082310 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    08/26/2010, 08:10 AM
    We called Dynatech for a second opinion, after being told by another company that we need to replace the system. The Dynatech technician, who happened to be the company President, Jeoung; showed up within 45 minutes as stated on the phone.
    Quickly found the problem and replaced a part that cost us less than the other company charged us for their misdiagnosis. The system is running like new, without spending the hefty price for a new one.
    Dynatech is the only company we'll call for all our HVAC needs.
    ect7282 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    08/11/2010, 04:00 AM
    This is our second time calling Jeoung. He is amazing and incredibly fair. He is on time and always explains whatever problem he finds in depth. He actually showed me the heating coils that were broken and how the coils weren't heating up properly because of it. This time our AC was out and he diagnosed it as a thermostat issue. He was quick, incredibly courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any and everybody looking for a great ac/heat repair. I find he can usually come same-day, which in the dead of summer, is a true blessing!
    mthibode13 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/30/2010, 06:29 AM
    When others would only give me a time range, he gave me a time, and was on time. He had us up and running in no time-- replacing a part and recommending that we replace another part closer to the cold season. Courteous, professional, prompt, and honest about what we had to fix now and what we could wait to repair.
    mary0676 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    10/20/2009, 10:56 AM
    Awesome job and price. You will be like their service. I strongly recommend for you guys. Also they are very quick service..
    umsmartialarts on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    10/19/2009, 01:11 AM
    Very honest price for any AC or Heating problem. Also fast service and clear job. You will be peaceful feeling.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.