Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dynatech Service Company, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Alexandria, VA 22312 United States

6578 Weyanoke Ct, Alexandria, VA 22312 United States

(703) 642-2108

http://www.dynatechservice.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(855) 771-8324
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8665 Sudley Rd Unit 160

(703) 361-1180
5.0
(11) · Contractors

2277 Mountain View Rd

(540) 602-2223
5.0
(1133) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

474 Central Rd

(540) 899-6045
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014
About

Dynatech Service Company, Inc. is one of the reliable HVAC companies in the northern Virginia area. We provide complete residential and commercial HVAC services and installation. Our HVAC Service Area: * Fairfax County * Alexandria and Woodbridge * Montgomery County * Tyson's and Potomac * Washington DC We can measure the performance of your system and improve your comfort as well as the safety and energy efficiency of the system. Learn more about our performance measurement services. Our service technicians are well trusted, highly qualified, trained and certified. We offer free estimates on replacement or new installation job. Dynatech Service Company, Inc. is fully licensed and insured co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
jvn976 review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
jvn976 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 09:09 AM
Exceptional service! The technician was smart, polite and courteous. He was able to diagnose and fix the problem with my AC unit within 20 minutes! And at a very nominal price. Dynatech is truly a gem among the many sub-par money-grubbing service providers out there.
crobinson review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
crobinson on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/05/2012, 10:12 AM
I was pleased to speak to Jeoung An of Dynatech, after the Mrs. located him for a 2nd opinion. Very professional and quick to respond for a repair estimate. It's nice to interact with someone who isn't interested in just running up the price. Jeoung explained the options and provided pro/cons for each scenario. Jeoung completed the work shortly after providing the estimate, and we're happy with the results. If something breaks, I'll hire Dynatech again. Finally, his pricing was competitive. Thanks Jeoung!
sakkupa review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
sakkupa on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/15/2011, 05:44 AM
Top class service for installing our two units of heating and aircon systems in our home. Very friendly owner (low key and not pushy) and crew arrived on time as promised. Equipment supplied and all fittings/ accessories are all of high quality. Excellent workamship and prices are reasonable. We are exremely satisfied and would recommend any time.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
jack082310 review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
jack082310 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/26/2010, 08:10 AM
We called Dynatech for a second opinion, after being told by another company that we need to replace the system. The Dynatech technician, who happened to be the company President, Jeoung; showed up within 45 minutes as stated on the phone. Quickly found the problem and replaced a part that cost us less than the other company charged us for their misdiagnosis. The system is running like new, without spending the hefty price for a new one. Dynatech is the only company we'll call for all our HVAC needs.
ect7282 review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
ect7282 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2010, 04:00 AM
This is our second time calling Jeoung. He is amazing and incredibly fair. He is on time and always explains whatever problem he finds in depth. He actually showed me the heating coils that were broken and how the coils weren't heating up properly because of it. This time our AC was out and he diagnosed it as a thermostat issue. He was quick, incredibly courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any and everybody looking for a great ac/heat repair. I find he can usually come same-day, which in the dead of summer, is a true blessing!
mthibode13 review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
mthibode13 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/30/2010, 06:29 AM
When others would only give me a time range, he gave me a time, and was on time. He had us up and running in no time-- replacing a part and recommending that we replace another part closer to the cold season. Courteous, professional, prompt, and honest about what we had to fix now and what we could wait to repair.
mary0676 review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
mary0676 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/20/2009, 10:56 AM
Awesome job and price. You will be like their service. I strongly recommend for you guys. Also they are very quick service..
umsmartialarts review for Dynatech Service Company, Inc.
umsmartialarts on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/19/2009, 01:11 AM
Very honest price for any AC or Heating problem. Also fast service and clear job. You will be peaceful feeling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.