Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynamite Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Consumer Services|Spokane, WA 99202

130 North Lee Street, Spokane, WA 99202

(509) 723-0140

https://www.dynamiteenterprises.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Metal Fabricators

5650 E Seltice Way

(208) 930-4576
5.0
(16) · Pet Groomers

2704 N Colville Rd

(509) 838-0596
5.0
(7) · Printing Services

118 S Lincoln St

(509) 838-3646

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

25 W Boone Ave

(509) 326-6464
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1919 W 27th Ave

(509) 981-4244
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

12510 E 21st Ave

(509) 924-5760
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy McCoy Kaeding on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 09:58 AM
I cannot recommend them more highly! Ethan was so easy to work with and the results are exactly what I wanted.
Mark Polon on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 02:45 AM
support local !!! Great team of people. who will work hard. For local people.
Alexandra Wais on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:30 AM
Ethan has helped me out tons over the past couple of years. Hands down, he is my go-to for any marketing/advertising needs.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brian Carpenter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 06:02 AM
Great, speedy experience.
Chris Bucher on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:32 AM
Super dope dudes and easy to work with my stickers came out amazing!
Matt Picard on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 06:09 AM
Custom swag by the best. Hands down the best response times and communication. I would trust this company to do any small or large jobs.
Alexis Skyy on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2019, 01:03 AM
We had a soft opening Black Friday, I called on Monday and they had it done by Wednesday!! 2 orders!! BEST TURNAROUND TIMES!!! BEST PRICES IN TOWN!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Keith Conant on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 03:16 AM
Awesome friendly and helpful service. Very knowledgeable, the end product rocks, AND was done before schedule! Six thumbs way up!
Jake Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 05:14 AM
Ethan and the gang at Dynamite Enterprises are super professional, helpful and friendly! Highly recommend them for anything tire needing done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.