Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dylan Maitland , Realtor

Claimed
5.0
131 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

11671 Fountains Dr Suite 200, Ste 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(612) 423-1841

https://dylanmaitland.com/contact/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Residential Lots, Land New Construction Homes Commercial Transactions Real Estate Investments Difficult Sales Situations

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hanan k. review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
Hanan k. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/25/2022, 18:16 PM
Dylan is very patient and all about customer satisfaction we r excited to start a new chapter in our new house.
ariennecotten review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
ariennecotten on Zillow

10 months ago

12/14/2021, 01:18 AM
I got more than I thought I could for the property and it sold in less than a week! I couldn't as for a better experience in selling my first home. Very responsive to my questions about the process as well.
syoung057 review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
syoung057 on Zillow

10 months ago

12/09/2021, 01:12 AM
We met Dylan at an open house and were immediately impressed by his personality and professionalism. We decided to partner with Dylan in our search for a new home and also in selling our existing home. Dylan remained committed to us throughout the buying and selling process and had excellent follow up. We would definitely recommend Dylan and would contact him should the need arise in the future.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Leisa S. review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
Leisa S. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/14/2021, 09:25 AM
My husband is a recently retired airline pilot, so we no longer needed our town home in the Twin Cities. Dylan got it sold for us two days after listing it, and we received over asking price. During this same time, he also helped our son and his wife find and buy their dream home in Maple Grove in less than two weeks. Considering the insanely competitive seller's market, this was no small feat. Couldn't ask for more. Best.Realtor. Ever.
GoogleUser18 review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
GoogleUser18 on Zillow

a year ago

09/13/2021, 01:03 AM
My husband is a recently retired airline pilot, so we no longer needed our townhome in the Twin Cities. Dylan Maitland got it sold for us two days after listing and we received above asking price. At the same time, he helped our son and his wife buy their dream home in Maple Grove in less than two weeks. With the current insanely competitive seller’s market, this was no small feat. We were all impressed that Dylan is “Dave Ramsey” trained, extremely knowledgeable and very tenacious. Couldn’t possibly ask for more. Best. Realtor. Ever.
Taylor Flicek review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
Taylor Flicek on Zillow

a year ago

09/10/2021, 01:01 AM
Dylan, Sam, and Ashley were so helpful throughout the entire process. I had no clue what all went into buying a house and they always were able to explain everything in a way we could understand. It took a few showings but he found us a great house for a great deal! They are very thorough when looking at the houses and good about pointing out the positives and the negatives that I never would have even thought to look at. My family couldn't be happier to be in our own home and we couldn't have done it without all of their help. We will definitely look to them again in the future if we decide to upgrade down the road!
porkchopandsummer review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
porkchopandsummer on Zillow

a year ago

09/09/2021, 01:00 AM
Dylan was awesome to work with! He was knowledgeable, kind and extremely professional. We are thrilled we got to work with him. He helped us get our dream home. We will certainly work with him again in the future.
Lacie Peterson review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
Lacie Peterson on Zillow

a year ago

08/24/2021, 05:44 AM
We just purchased our first home with Dylan's help and couldn't be happier with the process. Dylan is professional, genuine, responsive, honest, knowledgeable, and personable. Whenever he greeted my husband and me at a house showing, we felt like we were his favorite clients. He really knows what he's doing and will go to bat for you if something isn't right. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone needing a realtor!
dmhofm review for Dylan Maitland , Realtor
dmhofm on Zillow

a year ago

07/19/2021, 13:55 PM
Working with Dylan and Ashley to put my house on the market and sell it was a great experience. I immediately felt comfortable with them both, right from the start. I placed my trust in them and was not disappointed. Dylan has a lot of knowledge and experience and comes from a long line of realtors and he was able to coach me on what needed to be done to get my house ready to sell and explained the timeline, the process and what I should expect. Both Dylan and Ashley were very responsive and extremely helpful throughout this process. They exceeded my expectations and there isnot one thing that I would change about my entire experience. I would recommend them to everyone out there who is looking to purchase or sell a home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.