Logo White
Watch Demo

Dworken & Bernstein Co

Own this business?
4.3
30 reviews
|Legal|Painesville, OH 44077

60 S Park Pl, Painesville, OH 44077

(440) 352-3391

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For over 50 years Dworken & Bernstein has offered a full range of legal services for businesses, individuals, and families in litigation and transactions with offices in Painesville and downtown Cleveland. Dworken & Bernstein is the largest law firm in the Lake, Geauga, and Ashtabula County area. We recognize that a single lawyer can no longer skillfully provide representation in all areas of law. To provide you full service, we have sought and developed respected litigators and attorneys in all key areas from personal injury, workers compensation, family law, employment law and estate planning to business law, real estate, commercial litigation and a dozen other practice areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
30 reviews
518
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laura L. Joss on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/30/2019, 17:58 PM
    Kristen M. Kraus represented me better than I could have ever imagined. She was highly professional, honest and very responsive. She knows the law and worked really hard on my behalf to ensure the most positive outcome given the circumstances. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney given the challenges of my situation. I give her my highest recommendation!
    Amy Ansorge Barnard on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/09/2019, 04:17 AM
    Mr. Cahill was my attorney for a custody dispute. He went above and beyond my expectations regarding my case. He was able to negotiate my case and get my needs met for me and my son. Thank you Ken Cahill!
    Thomas Poje Sr Lmt on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/18/2018, 05:56 AM
    Erik Walter is a Top Shelf attorney.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it.

    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Barbara Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 07:40 AM
    A firm that truly cares.
    Paula Barsotti Ragone on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 01:07 AM
    They can help with all your legal needs! Caring and honest to deal with.... I’ve been using them for years. You won’t be disappointed!
    Russell Mania on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2018, 11:47 AM
    Honest, fair and concise. I had a fantastically informative consultation with Grant and Steven today in which they explained my options, possible expenses and liability concerns.
    They were extremely conscientious in making sure I had a thorough understanding of how to handle my claims and did not want me to chase bad money with good, even though it would have meant more money into their business. Being in business for 10 years I have dealt with my fair share of lawyers and after this meeting I would highly recommend them for local business legal representation.
    William Crosby on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 07:56 AM
    Personally, I have been represented by the Class Action and Personal Injury practices at D&B. The attorneys: Pat Perotti and Pat Murphy handled my claims with a degree of attention to detail and vigorous advocacy that created significant value and outcomes for me. Additionally, as someone who has spent over three decades in workers' compensation--if I had an on-the-job injury there is no more prepared and zealous advocate than Irv Rosner.
    Kimber Ann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/20/2018, 09:20 AM
    I was recommended to Geoff Turoff after being injured. I had tried to go at it alone and quickly saw I needed representation.I’m very happy to say that Geoff took me on as one of his client. I can’t begin to express just how wonderful he and his staff are! I’m not made to feel like just another one of his clients but treated as if I am the only client. He walks you through the process every step of the way. You are always able to reach his secretary if you have any questions and if you need a meeting or other concerns they are wonderful at getting you a meeting with Geoff. I have been a client of Geoff’s for roughly 6yrs. He definitely fights for his clients. He talks to you, not down to you...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to know what areas of improvement are needed if warranted and where we truly shine. Much appreciated!

    Veronica Croucher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 01:36 AM
    We worked with Mr. Ken Cahill from this office and he was truly amazing! One of a kind and will refer him to any and everyone! Mr. Cahill is very attentive, great communication even if it is on the weekend or after hours, knows the law inside and out. He achieves results we wanted!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.