Logo White
Watch Demo

Dutch Brothers Bakery Goods

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Restaurants|Billings, MT 59102

1707 17th St W, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 252-1960

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 09:44 AM
Frequent visitor
Super folks, good food, fast, what more could you ask for? Try the Saturday morning special breakfast. Chef's choices.
Jim C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:27 AM
Amazing soup
This place has the best soup in town and at a very reasonable price. The soups change regularly so there is always something new to try. Small eating area but all the locals go here
Carinabb on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 07:36 AM
Best breakfast and lunch in Billings !
This is a local treasure , super nice people , delicious bagel and lax , Dutch pastries so good , nice homy feel , love it !
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ladd & Heid... P on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:09 AM
Which visit? I'm there several times a week year round!
Awesome soup and baked goodies...
Can't wait for spring asparagus soup. Subscribe for soup of the day as it's different every day. Dutch Cowboy sandwich and salads are good also. Lemon bread, caramel rolls, scones, cookies... everything is good there! And don't forget a caramel waffle cookie for the road!
buurman_007 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 04:41 AM
Soup to die for
I try and go here every Friday, they have a tomato basil soup which is to die for, the Dutch cowboy is my favorite sandwich it is made with homemade horseradish, Jan the owner always comes over for a chat. There Dutch pastries are all good I have never been disappointed here
Larry T on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:31 AM
Best Panini and soup in Billings, Montana
Fresh, fresh, fresh. The sandwiches are always fresh. The bread selections are wonderful. Recent visit I had a ham and cheddar panini on onionpepper bread that was one of the best I have ever had. Takes me back to Amsterdam with the mustard they infuse the panini with. Their soups are exotically European and always delicious{often two or three choices} Their house salad is a must and the raspberry vingerette dressing is wonderfully tart. The greens are impecible. Their fresh cut fruit cups are also the best fruit cocktail i have ever had. The desserts are notoriously delightful in ever favor. The only drawback is the space of the tables. It can be ve
...  more>>
Jeret Wimpee on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 05:21 AM
N B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 03:05 AM
Most definitely recommended
Robin C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/20/2010, 07:28 AM
Best Dutch Cookie in the States!
My mother-in-law sends the Dutch Brothers' renowned Caramel Cookie Waffles all the way from MT when my stash from a recent visit runs low. These chewy treats melt in your mouth (I'm salivating as I write!) Don't miss!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.