Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Durrett Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33626

11908 Sheldon Rd, Tampa, FL 33626

(813) 920-1935

https://www.durrettorthodontics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

8 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helga Younanof review for Durrett Orthodontics
Helga Younanof on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 05:44 AM
I used Smile Direct and was not satisfied. Made the decision to meet with Dr Durrett and her team. We made a plan and she made sure my teeth were straightened properly and they look great now. It makes all the difference to meet with an Orthodontist. Highly recommend Dr Durrett and her friendly team. Thanks so much!
Nenetl Cualtzin review for Durrett Orthodontics
Nenetl Cualtzin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:10 AM
she's the best and her staff it's amazing I highly recommend her
Robin Trindel Pero review for Durrett Orthodontics
Robin Trindel Pero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:18 AM
Staff is always very friendly and helpful and Dr. Durrett is the best!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cindy Otteni Hersey review for Durrett Orthodontics
Cindy Otteni Hersey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:44 AM
Looking forward to our journey here. Yesterday was the start of our 13 yr old twin boys braces. Both boys were very scared. The staff & Dr Durrett had so much patience and helped our boys(& mommy) feel better about this experience.
Rossana Obregon-Sarmiento review for Durrett Orthodontics
Rossana Obregon-Sarmiento on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:42 AM
You're the best. Always accommodating which is not always easy. Thank you.
George D. Johnson III review for Durrett Orthodontics
George D. Johnson III on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:08 AM
We love Durett Orthodontics! Great staff and the best orthodontist!
Wilson Rodriguez review for Durrett Orthodontics
Wilson Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:58 AM
Cyndie Kelley review for Durrett Orthodontics
Cyndie Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:36 AM
Dr. Durrett and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend Durrett Orthodontics!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Pat Ricalde review for Durrett Orthodontics
Pat Ricalde on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.