Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunn Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Orthodontists|Clarksville, IN 47172 United States

493 N Indiana Ave, Clarksville, IN 47172 United States

(812) 246-5800

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdunnortho&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 N Chestnut St

(812) 522-7360
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(285) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759
5.0
(405) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726
5.0
(213) · Dental

4816 Greenwood Rd

(502) 935-7212
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803
About

At Dunn Orthodontics, we specialize in the use of Invisalign and clear braces to provide beautiful results with minimal discomfort!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nina Sparkman Staton review for Dunn Orthodontics
Nina Sparkman Staton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:26 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Dunn is awesome. My child felt comfortable and getting braces was easy peasy.
Robin Rose review for Dunn Orthodontics
Robin Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 05:10 AM
Great customer service and friendly Staff!
Jessica Heintzman review for Dunn Orthodontics
Jessica Heintzman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 23:00 PM
Everyone at Dunn's is fantastic! They always take the time to explain everything and are so gentle. Both of our boys love going there.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brandy Hedrick review for Dunn Orthodontics
Brandy Hedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 22:16 PM
Love Dr. DUNN and ALL his staff! They are the best!!!
Jenny May Brown review for Dunn Orthodontics
Jenny May Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 06:02 AM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Dunn and his incredible assistants and staff!! I always feel welcome, never wait for my appointment, and somehow leave feeling better than when I arrived.
Jessi Lucas review for Dunn Orthodontics
Jessi Lucas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 17:01 PM
Caring, friendly. Dr. Dunn listened to us, as our daughter has severe tmj issues. The Invisalign teeth treatment was a perfect fit for her. It didn't cause her tmj to flair and has improved it. Her teeth look beautiful! Thank you!!
Jeni Carr review for Dunn Orthodontics
Jeni Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:15 AM
If your children need braces, take them to Dunn Orthodontists! They have been amazing...always accommodating, patient, courteous and just all around awesome! Nothing but wonderful things can be said!
David Hartshorne review for Dunn Orthodontics
David Hartshorne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:10 AM
My daughter had braces from Dunn Orthodontics. They took great care of her, giving her amazing service. Thank you to Dr. Dunn, and to his terrific staff.
Bethany Crawford review for Dunn Orthodontics
Bethany Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:59 AM
I saw Dr Dunn yesterday for an initial consultation. I have never met a more caring group of people! They were amazing and very sensitive to my “dental phobia.” I can’t wait to get my braces and see the outcome!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.