Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Dunlap, TN 37327 United States

318 TN-8, Dunlap, TN 37327 United States

(423) 949-3900

https://ourbackdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW

(423) 473-9700
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

205 S 4th St

(615) 597-5375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chasity Headrick review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Chasity Headrick on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:47 PM
Great doc and staff. Always friendly and treatments are helpful. I have went here for years. My go to place for my adjustments.
Shanna Campbell review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Shanna Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:05 AM
Salvador Bravo review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Salvador Bravo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 20:43 PM
Good friendly service and reaction time. Treatment is recommended.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
James Randall review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
James Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 15:24 PM
Great Health and Wellness Center! Dr. Brennan does a great job of incorporating chiropractic adjustments with natural health. I have always appreciated the fact that he looks at the body as a whole and treats his patients accordingly. A lot of doctors that practice modern medicine only treat symptoms, but this is not what you'll find with Dunlap Chiropractic and Wellness. I have been a patient there for years and highly recommend them and all the fine services they provide at a reasonable rate. Their whole staff has always gone the extra mile to make sure I am well taken care everytime I visit them! Much thanks to Dr. Brennan and his wonderful staff for delivering quality Healthcare! - God Bless
Cynthia Underwood review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Cynthia Underwood on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 06:55 AM
Dr. Don is the best! He truly cares about his patients and has fixed a variety of aches and pains for me. I would definitely go back to him!
Nikia Grant Shell review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Nikia Grant Shell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:24 AM
Leslie Ackerman review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Leslie Ackerman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2017, 14:26 PM
Janice Varner review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Janice Varner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:45 AM
I have been going to Dr. B ever since he came to Dunlap as I needed. He is a wonderful person as well as doc. Just started taking my husband to him 3 weeks ago for pinched nerve. He could barely walk but is almost well now. I tell everyone that has a back or leg etc problem to go to Dr.B. Of course you can't beat the other staff....they are all great!
Barnett Slatton review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Barnett Slatton on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 05:39 AM
Very professional, honest and effective. I highly recommend Dr Brennan to anyone needing help with back or neck pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.