Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Dunlap, TN 37327 United States

318 TN-8, Dunlap, TN 37327 United States

(423) 949-3900

https://ourbackdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(137) · Chiropractors

400 E Main St #140B

(423) 834-7125
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW

(423) 473-9700
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

205 S 4th St

(615) 597-5375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas S. review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Thomas S. on Citysearch

8 months ago

02/08/2022, 08:40 AM
The best Chiropractor in the region.
Karen N. review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Karen N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 12:31 PM
Dr. Brennan is one of the best chiropractors around. He not only helps you but he will also listen to you and come up with resources for you. Me and my husband will continue to go to him. His staff is always caring and welcoming also.
Christina Kincannon LeVasseur review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Christina Kincannon LeVasseur on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 01:53 AM
very nice Dr . done a good job
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tommy White review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Tommy White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:42 AM
Highly recommend! Helped me with my shoulder.
Jessica Sutherland review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Jessica Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 09:03 AM
Dr. Brennan is kind, caring and a truly exceptional healthcare provider. His team always greets you with a sincere smile and work to get you in quickly. I’ve seen many a chiropractor over the years and I can honestly say that Dr. Brennan and his Team are my favorite. 🙌
April Collier review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
April Collier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 05:36 AM
I’ll admit I’ve been skeptical of what chiropractic work was all about but I’m blown away by the results of how it’s helped with my allergies! I’m sure my whole body is benefiting but the relief from stuffy head and ears has made me a total believer. I am not a fan of taking medicine, So I’m beyond thankful for their homeopathic/naturopathic approach. Dr B is super nice and personable and the whole staff is friendly! Thank you all so much!
William Keener review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
William Keener on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:07 AM
Dr. Brennan has help me greatly I would not go to anyone else. The ladys that check you in are great. And he is the best I have been too.
Julie L Holmes review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Julie L Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 09:37 AM
I love their natural approach to health, they're all super nice too!! 😊
Michelle N Kevin Reimann review for Dunlap Chiropractic & Wellness
Michelle N Kevin Reimann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 15:05 PM
Really good people and will contiue my visits ☆☆☆☆☆
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.