Logo White
Watch Demo

Dulles Oral Surgical Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|South Riding, VA 20152

24805 Pinebrook Rd #100, Ste 100, South Riding, VA 20152

(703) 327-0955

http://ww1.dullesoralsurgical.com/?subid1=90294540-02d7-11ea-84f3-39c410e906f9

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

6845 Elm St

(703) 356-3556
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(346) · Oral Surgeons

5454 Wisconsin Avenue

(301) 652-0939
5.0
(248) · Oral Surgeons

24600 Millstream Dr.

(703) 327-5655
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

101 S Whiting St Ste 106

(703) 751-7841
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

(301) 663-8300
About

Years of Expert Service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Nankhuni on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 10:47 AM
Great and caring staff! They are very sweet and extremely professional. I had a tooth pulled and felt no pain at all, with the easiest recovery I’ve ever had. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs a trusted oral surgeon!
Tracy Wilhelm Yoder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:11 AM
This was our third experience at Dulles Oral Surgical Center. How we miss Dr. Longwe but the staff there is topnotch. They treat their patients like family and make certain each experience is as pleasant as possible. Don't drive to Ashburn or anywhere else. This is South Riding and Stone Ridge's best kept secret!
Amanda Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:36 AM
Absolute best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Had a mouth full extracted and had minimum bleeding, pain or swelling. The entire office welcomed me and listened to my concerns and requests. After years of struggling with wrong practices, insurance problems etc., I'm now on track to get that perfect smile I've been after my whole life. Thanks to all the sweet folks at Dulles Oral Surgical. You all rock!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cory Hoopingarner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:24 AM
I was referred to Dr. Longwe and his team from my dentist after discovering a mass in my mouth. Dr. Longwe and his staff (especially Sharita) did an amazing job of 1. calming my nerves by reassuring me I was in good hands but not "sugar coating" anything and 2. performing a near painless excisional biopsy on the mass (thankfully benign). Dr. Longwe and team, I appreciate everything you did to make this extremely stressful time in my life easier. I highly recommend this practice!
John C Amrine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 11:11 AM
I suffered an open displaced mandibular jaw fracture playing soccer, Dr Longwe performed my surgery and all went well. His staff are excellent, very friendly, helpful, skilled and reassuring. As a Critical Care Nurse working at Fairfax Hospital, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him as an Oral surgeon.
Ramez Khayat on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Eileen McGuire Elias on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:29 AM
What an awesome group of people! Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Sharita, you rock! Dr. Longwe, thank you for taking care of my daughter. Now, hoping for a speedy recovery for my college girl before she heads back to school after Thanksgiving. Happy Holidays, and thanks again DOSC!
Sarah Barakat on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 10:54 AM
I came to Dulles Oral Surgical Center because I had an issue with TMJ and required surgery. Dr. Longwe and his staff were great from the very beginning. From scheduling appointments to post-surgery care. After the surgery I was in a lot of discomfort and was in a poor emotional state because my ability to eat was extremely limited. However, I felt more confident after every post surgery visit. I would recommend DOSC to all my friends and family.
Mdhlanyoka Wa Mdhlanyoka on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 07:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.