Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duke & Latham Doctors Office

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Beaumont, TX 77706

3333 North St B, #B, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 838-3800

https://dukeandlatham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

3555 Delaware St

(409) 898-3388
5.0
(26) · Dental

7811 Gladys Ave

(409) 866-6444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

402 S Winfree St

(936) 258-2624

33 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2108 N 11th St

(409) 898-1748

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

15225 I-10

(281) 385-6955
5.0
(2) · Dental

5410 39th St

(409) 963-0008

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nikki Bernheim McClelland on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/29/2020, 16:34 PM
    Amazing Dentist and wonderful staff.
    Cheryl Vreeland Wisenbaker on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/11/2019, 00:04 AM
    Amazing staff, office, team, doctors.... I was looking for ✅easy, ✅pain free, ✅comfortable ✅fast, ✅quality, and ✅top care.... I found that and so much more in this family friendly, Christian, FUN atmosphere! My dental experience with Dr. Duke and Jenny was unmatched. Dare I say I enjoyed the dentists office?! Yup. I did... They’re great! On a scale of 1-10... they get a 100!
    Ricky Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2019, 02:38 AM
    been using them for yrs,,very professional not to mention good looking except for the bald one,,kidding,,,but truly a good place
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

    COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
    Joe Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2019, 11:59 AM
    Absolutely the best dentist without a doubt in the Beaumont area
    Shelly Belk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2019, 09:41 AM
    Best dentist anywhere around! Gentle and patient with my daughter since her first pediatric visit & did an amazing job on her braces. We’d still be there if we hadn’t moved to DFW area.
    Connie Eason on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/02/2019, 06:58 AM
    This business always has a good atmosphere. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else to have my dental work done. The best!!
    Teresa Simpson Hartman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 14:13 PM
    Dr. Latham is an excellent dentist who has provided the best dental work for my kids. He was gentle and patient, and provided them with a quality dental experience. My kids are excited to go to the dentist for any reason to see Dr. Latham and his staff.
    Curtis Stanley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/18/2014, 10:13 AM
    Comfortable place. And "Kid" friendly
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.