Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

DUI Attorney Los Angeles

Claimed
5.0
150 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 90035 United States

1436 South La Cienega Boulevard #111, Ste 111, Los Angeles, CA 90035 United States

(888) 579-9996

https://dui-attorney-la.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

80 S Lake Ave

(626) 792-1900
5.0
(11) · Legal

16255 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 650-3100
5.0
(32) · Legal

17581 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-1433
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

770 County Square Dr #103

(805) 727-4627
5.0
(4) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
About

One of the biggest mistake that one can make is by hiring a DUI attorney without physically meeting with them. As a professional attorney, we do not suggest this method. You want to know who you are hiring, so ask the following questions. 1) Is it possible to meet in person for a free consultation? 2) How many years experience do you have dealing with DUI related cases in Los Angeles? 3) How many such cases have you handled? 4) Will you be the lawyer directly handling my case, or someone else? 5) How accessible will you be for my questions if hired? 6) What area law do you focus on? 7) Can you tell me the primary courts you work at? 8) How do you make a decision on which DUI case you take? 9

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5145
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John B. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
John B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:45 AM
Simply amazing attorney. He really helped me get an affordable solution to my Drunk Driving frikin pull over and the entire process went smoothly thanks to his caring team.
John B. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
John B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:41 AM
An amazing attorney and I highly recommend this DUI lawyer. His high level expertise guided me and my spouse through the aftermath of a DUI prosecution in Los Angeles and produced better results than we had really expected to see . He is truly a miracle worker in our eyes.
Julianne C. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Julianne C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:37 AM
Excellent on all counts! They know what they are doing when it comes to DUI, no hassle, quick and easy resolution. Can’t say enough good things about an excellent job.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
hassieqlmjacksvf7 review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
hassieqlmjacksvf7 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 23:12 PM
DUI sux! They made sure not to overpromise which was a bit scary at first. Given the environment of court cases it really came down to the police man and his testimony. Drunk driving case dismissed !
Vincent Mack review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Vincent Mack on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:10 AM
Simply extraordinary Clear and to the point when it came to dealing with my drunk driving violation, he put an extra smile on my face when he got it dismissed. He knows what to do and how to do it in the best possible way with the best possible results.
Awais I review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Awais I on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:06 AM
DUI Reducedz This team is awesome. They got my DUI case dropped big time. It's amazing how many technicalities there are in these cases and how 1 mistske can save you from a DUI.
Glenn M. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Glenn M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:05 AM
Super honest dude and damn knowledgeable! I can't tell you how much I appreciated the information and assistance from this firm! Total love for this DUI lawyer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.