Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

DUI Attorney Los Angeles

Claimed
5.0
150 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 90035 United States

1436 South La Cienega Boulevard #111, Ste 111, Los Angeles, CA 90035 United States

(888) 579-9996

https://dui-attorney-la.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

16255 Ventura Blvd Suite 202

(818) 650-3100
5.0
(31) · Legal

17581 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-1433
5.0
(32) · Legal
5.0
(31) · Criminal Defense Law

1400 N Harbor Blvd Suite #601

(714) 680-0311
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
About

One of the biggest mistake that one can make is by hiring a DUI attorney without physically meeting with them. As a professional attorney, we do not suggest this method. You want to know who you are hiring, so ask the following questions. 1) Is it possible to meet in person for a free consultation? 2) How many years experience do you have dealing with DUI related cases in Los Angeles? 3) How many such cases have you handled? 4) Will you be the lawyer directly handling my case, or someone else? 5) How accessible will you be for my questions if hired? 6) What area law do you focus on? 7) Can you tell me the primary courts you work at? 8) How do you make a decision on which DUI case you take? 9

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5145
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Petal L. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Petal L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 10:19 AM
The Los Angeles DUI Attorney got me OFF! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! I am a free man again!
Brook Lyn review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Brook Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:17 AM
Needed a DUI attorney to help with a case, they did a wonderful job. Since I was out of State, it was hard for me to fly back to Los Angeles, so they had me sign forms, and were able to handle the entire case for me without the need to fly back. I am very happy with the outcome and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a DUI Lawyer for the Los Angeles County area.
Tami Grimes review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Tami Grimes on Dex Knows

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:53 AM
I want to highly recommend him I hired the attorney recently and want to highly recommend him. He is a smart man and very knowledgeable about Drunk Driving laws with a lot of experience in Los Angeles courts. He took care of my case, was able to get it dismissed all the way, and is going to court for me all the time. I didn't have to do anything! His rates were beyond reasonable as to some of the other quotes i got, and everything turned out perfectly for me and my family.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Kevin B. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Kevin B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:03 AM
This man helped me stay ouutta jail. He got all of my penalties waived. He accepted a payment solution with me. Best said, the . BEST DUI LAWYER IN LOS ANGELES
Simon S. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Simon S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:37 AM
I Highly recommend this DUI Attorney Los Angeles to all my friends and anyone that needs a diligent attorney.
terikleindjnrk review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
terikleindjnrk on Superpages

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 22:30 PM
I received help from this unique and special DUI lawyer. He was very professional and approachable s well as truly 100% genuinely caring about my outcome. This is not a typical attorney that wants to rip you off, he's really one of a kind of wants to help.
Teri K. review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Teri K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:46 AM
This super awesome amazing attorney has the ability to understand client needs. He has the knowledge and necessary resources to help in very extreme difficult situations. He is very fast returning calls and emails.
john208bray review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
john208bray on Superpages

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 20:41 PM
My experience was beyond excellent with Him and all of the staff in his office were very quick and efficient not to mention on time always, I highly recommend him to friends and family members.
KevinMartinez review for DUI Attorney Los Angeles
KevinMartinez on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:54 AM
Great Communication Great communication and did his magic to fight for my case and won without an issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.