Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Dui Attorney Los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90035

1436 S La Cienega Blvd, Ste 111, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(888) 579-9996

https://www.dui-attorney-la.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mercy Law P.C.
5.0
(17) · Criminal Defense Law

101 Marietta Street NorthWest

(404) 937-3735
Dozier Law Firm
5.0
(71) · Legal

16 W Martin St #304

(919) 443-0911
The Mazloom Law Firm
5.0
(20) · Legal

250 Lawrence Street Northeast

(770) 590-9837
Wheeler Law Office
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
David Michael Good, P.C., Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

780 Lynnhaven Parkway

(757) 306-1331
Cox Attorney PLLC
5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

709 Millpond Road

(859) 258-2269

About

Los Angeles DUI Attorney shares some goals and recognizes that a criminal assurance can have a devastating consequence on your right career, your potential goals, your family, and even your freedom etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brook Lyn on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:17 AM
Needed a DUI attorney to help with a case, they did a wonderful job. Since I was out of State, it was hard for me to fly back to Los Angeles, so they had me sign forms, and were able to handle the entire case for me without the need to fly back. I am very happy with the outcome and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a DUI Lawyer for the Los Angeles County area.
Tami Grimes on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:53 AM
I want to highly recommend him I hired the attorney recently and want to highly recommend him. He is a smart man and very knowledgeable about Drunk Driving laws with a lot of experience in Los Angeles courts. He took care of my case, was able to get it dismissed all the way, and is going to court for me all the time. I didn't have to do anything! His rates were beyond reasonable as to some of the other quotes i got, and everything turned out perfectly for me and my family.
Kevin B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:03 AM
This man helped me stay ouutta jail. He got all of my penalties waived. He accepted a payment solution with me. Best said, the . BEST DUI LAWYER IN LOS ANGELES
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Simon S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 03:37 AM
I Highly recommend this DUI Attorney Los Angeles to all my friends and anyone that needs a diligent attorney.
terikleindjnrk on Superpages

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 22:30 PM
I received help from this unique and special DUI lawyer. He was very professional and approachable s well as truly 100% genuinely caring about my outcome. This is not a typical attorney that wants to rip you off, he's really one of a kind of wants to help.
Teri K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:46 AM
This super awesome amazing attorney has the ability to understand client needs. He has the knowledge and necessary resources to help in very extreme difficult situations. He is very fast returning calls and emails.
john208bray on Superpages

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 20:41 PM
My experience was beyond excellent with Him and all of the staff in his office were very quick and efficient not to mention on time always, I highly recommend him to friends and family members.
KevinMartinez on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:54 AM
Great Communication Great communication and did his magic to fight for my case and won without an issue.
John B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:45 AM
Simply amazing attorney. He really helped me get an affordable solution to my Drunk Driving frikin pull over and the entire process went smoothly thanks to his caring team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.