Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duffy's Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
215 reviews
|Gunsmith|Eagle Mountain, MD 21152

15433 Falls Rd, Eagle Mountain, MD 21152

(410) 771-4398

http://duffysguns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gunsmith

1213 Industrial St

(870) 670-4999
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

304 Harold St

(402) 388-4844
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

17324 30th Ave

(620) 723-3375
5.0
(11) · Gunsmith

2898 Mayflower Rd

(740) 492-0100
5.0
(5) · Gunsmith

2754 Lee Hill Dr

(303) 444-1643
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1813 Quintron Way

(217) 222-4195
About

Specialties New and used guns. From pistols and revolvers to modern sporting rifles and Class III/NFA items. We have a full service gunsmithing shop and accept transfers. History Established in 1965. Duffy's started in a basement and moved to it's current location in the early 1970s. One of the oldest gun stores in Maryland.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
215 reviews
5180
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Beverly Keller-Skalski review for Duffy's Inc
Beverly Keller-Skalski on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 00:13 AM
Helpful , Knowledgeable, Friendly
Herbert Hoover review for Duffy's Inc
Herbert Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 06:55 AM
Good people and good prices
Jeff Lanouette review for Duffy's Inc
Jeff Lanouette on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 01:31 AM
I definitely recommend Duffys Gun Room. Kevin helped me with my purchase and went over and above making it a smooth purchase and made sure I was comfortable. Excellent customer service from him and everyone I dealt with from the moment i walked in. I will only deal with them from now on.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dwight M Hill review for Duffy's Inc
Dwight M Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 05:09 AM
my wife and I visited today. The gentleman ( not sure of his name) was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. we made a purchase and were very satisfied. we will definitely return for more. Thanks again!!!
Tank Johnson review for Duffy's Inc
Tank Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 04:33 AM
Excellent service, greatest experience I have had in Maryland
Charles L. Robbins review for Duffy's Inc
Charles L. Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:39 AM
Excellent service and gunsmithing.
Mickie Vigneri review for Duffy's Inc
Mickie Vigneri on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:47 AM
Great experience at Duffy’s. Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend!
Brent Fuller review for Duffy's Inc
Brent Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 13:40 PM
Great service, knowledgeable staff!
Timothy von Eiff review for Duffy's Inc
Timothy von Eiff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 14:25 PM
Duffy's gunsmith, John is the best in the area. If you need gunsmithing, Duffy's is to place to go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.