Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duffy's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76207 United States

2401 Worthington Dr #151, Ste 151, Denton, TX 76207 United States

(940) 243-7400

http://duffysautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
About

We will be closed for the 4th of July Holiday from July 2 to July 12th. We will reopen July 12th.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eden Henson review for Duffy's Auto Service
Eden Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 04:29 AM
Talk to Bryan, he's saved us thousands of dollars and a lot of heartache (we have a 2008 Subaru Impreza and a 2007 Prius)
Shawn Stanley review for Duffy's Auto Service
Shawn Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:59 AM
Brian from Duffy’s is a rare breed: honest, caring, and very prompt. Has been taking care of my cars for a decade, and has never let me down. He’s friendly, and when the dealership sent him the wrong parts for my truck, he stayed late to make sure I got back on the road, and didn’t charge me for the difference in the price of parts or extra labor. He is absolutely someone you can trust to get you back on the road quickly, and as inexpensively as possible.
Brittney Dean review for Duffy's Auto Service
Brittney Dean on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:45 AM
Great, honest service every time! I've gotten a new battery here and other things fixed on my car and the service is fast and the best price in Denton!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeff Mathews review for Duffy's Auto Service
Jeff Mathews on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:43 AM
Never met a mechanic that teaches preventive maintenance before Brian. Bring your vehicles here, you won’t regret it.
Temo Hernandez review for Duffy's Auto Service
Temo Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:36 AM
We have used Duffy's for 12+ years. Bryan is an honest business man. He will not short change you and will stand behind his work. I recommend Duffy's anytime !!
Emeli Gonz review for Duffy's Auto Service
Emeli Gonz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:53 AM
I highly recommend. Honest, hardworking and takes time to listen when most mechanics get frustrated and would rather lose business than deal with simple things first. My go to shop when I can't fix myself.
Teddy Lopez review for Duffy's Auto Service
Teddy Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.