Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duffy's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76209

1213 E University Dr, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 243-7400

http://www.duffysautoservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:44 AM
The owner is fantastic! I have never had a better experience with a business! As a graduate student with limited funds, the owner went out of his way to work with my schedule and, make sure the repairs were necessary, and the related components were in working condition as well. Great value, great service I will recommend this business to all of my friends and family!
Rickey Cooper Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:05 AM
Have never met a more honest mechanic! Not only a great person to have a conversation with, but a man that wants you to save dollars! I will never do business with anyone but Bryan and Duffy's!
Krista Sheaks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:31 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Charles H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 07:05 AM
Can't say enough good things about this place. Excellent staff(Bryan is a great guy), great service, and quick. If you need something done, get it done here.
Amanda Leigh Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 03:08 AM
AMAZING SERVICE! I called around different places looking for a mechanic, and Duffys (I spoke to Bryan on the phone) was the only place who did his best over the phone to help me. After we decided to make an appointment, I dropped my car off and it was in and out by the end of the day. Bryan was extremely nice and helpful and didn't try to overcharge me or scam me into getting anything unnecessary. I absolutely recommend Duffys. After the service I was given, I will never go anywhere else. Thank you!
kcoulson1011 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/29/2009, 00:32 AM
Best Customer Service – I needed a new radiator, among other things, and took my car to Firestone. They wanted to charge $820 PLUS another $75 for the diagnostic!! I took my car to Duffy's, had a free diagnostic done, and found that not only was Firestone's 75 dollar diagnostic wrong, they were charging me over $100 more than Duffy's would for a new radiator. The men at the store are very genuine, very helping, and know what they're talking about. The owner is in there everyday talking with customers and discussing the cheapest, best options. I will take my car back to Duffy's every single time.
dammitmiller on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/04/2008, 02:04 AM
We just moved to Denton and our State Inspection was due. We ran down to the corner of Locust and University to get our sticker, but our Ford Focus failed the inspection reporting several computer or system failures. The guys there told us to take the car to a garage to be check and possibly reset. We came home and I look up "garage" on yellowpages.com for Denton. Duffy's was the closest to me, so my boyfriend called. We asked if they knew anything about the problem and how much it would cost to take a look. FREE OF CHARGE. We couldn't believe it. When we got to Duffy's a few minutes later Brian came right out and hooked his gadget up to our car, while telling us that it is more than likely a computer malfunction and the solution would then be just to drive a few miles before the re-inspection. Sure enough, the computer said the same thing. We were on our way free of charge and having had some of the best service from anyone I have seen in years. Point of the matter is Duffy's has a great staff, are intelligent and seem generally concerned about the well-fare of your car over pocketbook. When I need anything done on my car I will be going back to Brian and the rest of the mechanics at Duffy's Auto Service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.