Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duffs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
878 reviews
|Bars|New York, NY 11211 United States

168 Marcy Ave, Side, New York, NY 11211 United States

(718) 599-2092

http://www.duffsbrooklyn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2361 7th Ave (Corner of 138th St)

(347) 469-9918
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

45 Nassau St

(917) 916-8345
5.0
(92) · Restaurants

15 East 7th Street

(212) 473-9148
5.0
(117) · Restaurants

96 Lafayette St

(888) 812-9060
4.8
(256) · Bars

14 Main St

(845) 947-7625
4.8
(373) · Restaurants

145 Westchester Ave

(914) 937-4126
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
878 reviews
5700
  
490
  
321
  
25
  
114
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeffrey Twohig review for Duffs
Jeffrey Twohig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 06:26 AM
Once I sat down and ordered a beer, a Jameson came from the the other end of the bar. Welcoming me to the place. C’mon, how cool is that?
Mitsy Durham review for Duffs
Mitsy Durham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:44 AM
I have heard so much about this place I am saving to go on vacation just so I can go there
Timo Halén review for Duffs
Timo Halén on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:06 AM
These Fb tags... 🤦‍♂️ Amazing metal bar - can’t think of any better in the world - and must-visit every time I visit NYC and have even the smallest fraction of evening time.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carlos Pereira review for Duffs
Carlos Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:49 AM
The space is small and The bartender does not explain the drinks.. we have to read her mind.
Jimmy Werra review for Duffs
Jimmy Werra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:06 AM
Best bar I have ever been to. RIP Pete 💚🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚🖤💚
Steve C Sikora review for Duffs
Steve C Sikora on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:17 AM
The ultimate jukebox for metal fans and genuine like minded people
Elena Marie Dias review for Duffs
Elena Marie Dias on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:00 AM
Had a great time and the atmosphere was devilish!!!! Will definitely be back
Amanda YB review for Duffs
Amanda YB on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:10 AM
Love coming here. This place feels like my heavy metal home. Great decor and atmosphere.
Josh Ortega review for Duffs
Josh Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.