Logo White
Watch Demo

Dublin Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
563 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43017

5110 Blazer Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 889-8890

http://www.dublinpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7756 OH-37

(740) 342-3540
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Sadineni is dedicated in providing excellent, gentle dental care in a friendly and caring environment. She is trained to use the most technologically advanced dental equipment – helping to eliminate the pain and discomfort associated with traditional dentistry. She treats each patient’s individual dental needs with comprehensive treatment plan, patient education and open communication regarding all aspects of his or her oral health. Dr. Sadineni provides dental treatments like Porcelain Veneers, Porcelain Crowns, Implants, Dental Bridges, Bonding, Dentures, Oral Sedation, Tooth Extractions, Pediatric Dentistry, Invisalign Orthodontics, Root Canal Treatment, Tooth Colored Fill

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
563 reviews
5552
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 553 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:32 AM
I had quite a bit of work done. Katie did a great job on my deep cleaning & Dr Patel extracted 2 teeth and I had no pain! Very professional staff and I highly recommend them.
Katherine C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 08:47 AM
Last week I had a veneer replacement for a front tooth which had been stained from many years of use. I am very pleased with the result and with the excellent level of care I received for the procedure.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:50 AM
My son walked out of our appointment today saying that Dr. Sadineni did so good and that she is the best dentist! He was nervous about his appointment this morning because he chipped his front tooth, and this is not the first incident with this tooth. He thought it would be painful or that he would need to be numbed. She was extremely gentle and patient with our concerns. He walked out smiling and very happy. Thank you to all who work so hard to keep our teeth healthy!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ashok V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/31/2019, 01:21 AM
Good facility and good doctor
Ashley Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 03:35 AM
I started taking my daughter to Dr Loar since she was born and he is absolutely wonderful with her ! I really couldn’t of asked for a better pediatrician! He’s the best and it’s hard to come by good doctors these days! He doesn’t rush you and he makes sure all your concerns are addressed and u don’t have any questions before u leave ! He friendly and talks to u to talk and I love that ! He really makes me and my husband feel comfortable at the end of our daughters appointments. A++++ I would highly recommend him to anyone who need a pediatrician! P.S. office staff is friendly and helpful and great ! And wait time is not long at all!
Richard E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2019, 08:23 AM
Customer service is second to none. My experience with the entire team was being treated with professional care and their commitment with my complete satisfaction. I have no reservations recommending Dublin Metro Dental to my family and friends.
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2019, 12:24 PM
This is my 3rd visit at Dublin Metro Dental. I have never found a dental service anywhere else that truly earns the thru-the-roof ratings that DMD receives from thousands of patients. The office and service rooms are spotless and equipped with everything dental oriented. The staff is incredible in not only the knowledge of their trades, but the understaning of their patients needs. A DMD dental patient for life!
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2019, 03:24 AM
Once again, the Sadineni Team came to the rescue. I had developed several cracks in a rear molar resulting in severe pain. What started as tolerable escalated to unbearable. In spite of a fully booked schedule, they worked me in, and had me pain free in a very short time. My sincere thanks and appreciation to this team. They are highly recommended.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/12/2019, 03:43 AM
Great customer service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.