Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dubel Victor J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
15 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45419 United States

453 Patterson Road, Ste B, Dayton, OH 45419 United States

(937) 298-5110

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Dubel Victor J DDS is a Dentist facility at 453 Patterson Road in Dayton, OH. Services: Dubel Victor J DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Dayton, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Dubel Victor J DDS at (937) 298-5110 to schedule an appointment in Dayton, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
15 reviews
57
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dubel Victor J DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:08 AM
He needs to retire. He really tore my cheek and tongue with the drill. Went in to have a wisdom tooth he said he could do but wound up leaving a root that he couldn't get out and now oral surgery us a have to. Sitting in ER in pain to be sure he didn't fracture my jaw from pounding the one instrument into my gums.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin Fitzgerald review for Dubel Victor J DDS
Erin Fitzgerald on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 12:47 PM
Awesome doctor. Seriously my favorite dentist. His place is a bit older but it's very comforting, like going to grandpa's house. His equipment is a tad old but like I say. If it ain't broke don't fix it. He spent almost 2 hours working on my cracked molar. Gave me tons of advice and now I can chew on both sides. I know how to brush my teeth properly too. And i've come to understand a manual toothbrush is much better then spending 100's on an electric one. Really did save me money.
Anonymous review for Dubel Victor J DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:43 AM
I was scheduled to see Dr Dubel 2 months out even though I expressed to the office that I had wisdom tooth pain. Finally when I was able to visit the practice, Dr Dubel had to run the office by himself. However, Dr Dubel is extremely nice and got straight to the point, and scheduled me instantly to be soon to have the tooth removed. The reason that I won't likely recommend is how difficult it is to reach the office staff. All of their calls go straight to voicemail, even for the pharmacy.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
annoymus review for Dubel Victor J DDS
annoymus on Wellness

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 03:49 AM
I have always been pleased with Dr. Dubel's work. I would recommend him highly.
annoymus review for Dubel Victor J DDS
annoymus on Wellness

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:50 AM
I have always been pleased with Dr. Dubel's work. I would recommend him highly.
Anonymous review for Dubel Victor J DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/27/2012, 02:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.