Logo White
Watch Demo

Duane's R.V. LLC

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Midvale, UT 84047

56 E 8000 S, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 842-8822

https://www.trailerrepairsaltlakecityduanesrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Winterize Utah
5.0
(2) · Automotive

45 W 1005 N

(801) 663-3800

About

Specialties We work on Travel trailers, motorhomes, fifthwheels, utility trailers major collision, water damage,body work, appliances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Delliskave on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:06 AM
Duane does excellent work, and he is an honest man. He doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. In fact, if you request something that costs more and he feels it's not in your best interest, he'll let you know that the less expensive option will serve you just as well and will cost you less money.
Shane Heaps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 14:21 PM
Philip Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:40 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jay Banta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:28 AM
I called trying to get in on short notice for a slide out issue. I was told on the phone a trick to try to see if it really was broken. It worked like magic.
They could have just scheduled me and done the same.thing for a chunk of change but we're kind enough to give me.the tip. I'll be back when I do have a repair!
DeeNise Brent James on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:09 AM
We have been so impressed with Duane and his kindness, excellent knowledge, willingness to squeeze a repair in on his already packed schedule. He is the best! We are considering adding him to our large family!
Brenda Jolley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 07:19 AM
I had and immediate issue with my trailer that I work from everyday. Duane was uderstanding and got me back on the road Asap. He was knowledgeable, friendly and affordable. I highly recommend this place.
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 14:13 PM
Great service! ! We dropped off our trailer with a list of items. Duane not only got it done in just a couple days. ..but went the extra mile to save us money.
Pat Heimark on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2013, 00:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.