Logo White
Watch Demo

Duane's R.V. LLC

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Midvale, UT 84047

56 E 8000 S, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 842-8822

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We work on Travel trailers, motorhomes, fifthwheels, utility trailers major collision, water damage,body work, appliances.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki McGee on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:46 AM
Duane is one if the most honest and consistent mechanics I've ever met! He always tells it like it is and does his best to get ya in and out on time and at a reasonable price! He really is the best out there!
Heidi Love Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:37 AM
I called around to another RV shop and they refused to take care of an issue I had because the owner wouldn’t allow anyone who didn’t purchase an RV at their location to have work done even though I have a warranty with this specific brand and that shop was able to do the work under the warranty. I called around desperately and Duane answered the phone immediately and was so kind. He told me to bring the camper in right away and he got under my camper and began to fix the issue. I will be bringing my travel trailer in only to him whenever need work done. Thank you again! You were so helpful!!
Carol Delliskave on Facebook

8 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:06 AM
Duane does excellent work, and he is an honest man. He doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. In fact, if you request something that costs more and he feels it's not in your best interest, he'll let you know that the less expensive option will serve you just as well and will cost you less money.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shane Heaps on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 14:21 PM
Philip Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:40 PM
Jay Banta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:28 AM
I called trying to get in on short notice for a slide out issue. I was told on the phone a trick to try to see if it really was broken. It worked like magic.
They could have just scheduled me and done the same.thing for a chunk of change but we're kind enough to give me.the tip. I'll be back when I do have a repair!
DeeNise Brent James on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:09 AM
We have been so impressed with Duane and his kindness, excellent knowledge, willingness to squeeze a repair in on his already packed schedule. He is the best! We are considering adding him to our large family!
Brenda Jolley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 07:19 AM
I had and immediate issue with my trailer that I work from everyday. Duane was uderstanding and got me back on the road Asap. He was knowledgeable, friendly and affordable. I highly recommend this place.
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 14:13 PM
Great service! ! We dropped off our trailer with a list of items. Duane not only got it done in just a couple days. ..but went the extra mile to save us money.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.