Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duane's R.V. LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|RV Repair|Midvale, UT 84047

56 E 8000 S, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 842-8822

https://www.trailerrepairsaltlakecityduanesrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · RV Repair

196 N Lakeview Dr

(801) 774-8001

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We work on Travel trailers, motorhomes, fifthwheels, utility trailers major collision, water damage,body work, appliances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/26/2020, 11:31 AM
While I believe Duane to be a very knowledgable RV guy. He is super slow and doesn't follow through on what he says. That bugs the hell out of me. He repaired damage caused by water on a fairly new RV that I bought from Paris RV. The RV should have never been sold that way. But, I didn't know it was damaged. Duane did the work. And, for the most part it is done correctly. Although, I still don't have running light on the right side. And, before he delivered it(it took over 6 months)he damaged the ladder on the side pulling it out of his shop. He has repeatedly told me he will fix it. He has never followed through, even though he has repeatedly said he would. I find that dishonest at best. Anyway, I have held off on this review. But, I now find it intolerable. So, I don't think I would use him again.
Heidi Love Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 05:37 AM
I called around to another RV shop and they refused to take care of an issue I had because the owner wouldn’t allow anyone who didn’t purchase an RV at their location to have work done even though I have a warranty with this specific brand and that shop was able to do the work under the warranty. I called around desperately and Duane answered the phone immediately and was so kind. He told me to bring the camper in right away and he got under my camper and began to fix the issue. I will be bringing my travel trailer in only to him whenever need work done. Thank you again! You were so helpful!!
Shane Heaps on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 14:21 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Philip Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 12:40 PM
DeeNise Brent James on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:09 AM
We have been so impressed with Duane and his kindness, excellent knowledge, willingness to squeeze a repair in on his already packed schedule. He is the best! We are considering adding him to our large family!
Brenda Jolley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2016, 07:19 AM
I had and immediate issue with my trailer that I work from everyday. Duane was uderstanding and got me back on the road Asap. He was knowledgeable, friendly and affordable. I highly recommend this place.
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 14:13 PM
Great service! ! We dropped off our trailer with a list of items. Duane not only got it done in just a couple days. ..but went the extra mile to save us money.
Pat Heimark on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2013, 00:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.