Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ds Deals LLC Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Greenville, OH 45331

Greenville, OH 45331, Greenville, OH 45331

(937) 564-4795

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8436 OH-201

(937) 573-1045

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2016 Northcreek Dr

(937) 559-7440
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4190 Lisa Dr

(937) 669-4419

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

525 Gargrave Rd

(937) 859-8308

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1080 W 500 S

(260) 589-8510

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3822 S Yellow Springs St

(937) 323-2008
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Hart review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Bryan Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 15:07 PM
Highly recommend D’s Deals! Have always kept my cars up and running and a fair and honest business. Thanks so much!
Jennifer Peters review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Jennifer Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 18:54 PM
Excellent work at an excellent price. We bring our cars to D’s Deals from the Columbus area. Definitely worth the trip.
Jeromy Burke review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Jeromy Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 09:27 AM
.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Megan Schmidt review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Megan Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:11 AM
My car was fixed quickly and Jeff explained everything to me clearly. I didn't feel cheated or made to feel stupid...and that's important to me because in the past I have had not so great experiences at garages. My car is running great and it didn't break the bank. Thanks Jeff...I will be back!
Bob Gaynor review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Bob Gaynor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:19 AM
I would take any of my cars to jeff Dynes he does Great work and don’t have to wait for long to get your car back he’s straight up with you and doesn’t go off the computer for hours in labor straight up honest mechanic 👨‍🔧 will take my cars back to him and anyone I would recommend you take yours to him you won’t be disappointed he does the best work around !!!!
Ashley Lawson review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Ashley Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:13 AM
Highly recommend Jeff to all my friends and family. He fixed multiple issues on my car for half the price the dealership has quoted me. He was honest and fair and In the mechanic world, that’s not only important but hard to find.
Oscar Thompson review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Oscar Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:50 AM
Christion Paris review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Christion Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 16:13 PM
Fair priceing excellent service
Jordan Spurlock review for Ds Deals LLC Automotive
Jordan Spurlock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 18:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.