Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
380 reviews
|Home Services|North Plainfield, NJ 07060

16 Fritz Pl, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

(908) 755-2950

https://www.njairduct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Air
5.0
(5) · Home Services

65 Lortel Ave

(718) 980-9090
Paterson Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(14) · Home Services

12 Park Ave

(973) 547-8124

About

DRX Duct Cleaning is a leading provider of Air Duct Cleaning NJ Services and Air Quality Solutions. We service residential, commercial and industrial environments throughout NJ. Our Mission is to simply provide the best air duct cleaning services to our New Jersey customers. With 20 years of experience and over 10,000 completed jobs, our business model is simple: People, Process and Product. Call DRX today at (908) 755-2950 for a free estimate and consolation on NJ Duct Cleaning. #paywithLiteCoin #paywithBitCoin NADCA Lic#007260 NJ HVACR Lic#19HC003840000 IAQA Lic#18814 EPA Lic#RI-18506-10-11833 BBB Accredited

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
380 reviews
5373
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 340 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitch Brouwer on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 01:22 AM
Warm by the fire 🔥, thanks to the professionals at Drx for cleaning my chimney and giving me peace of mind for the winter ahead .
Shirley Perlinsky on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 09:08 AM
Very Honest and professional, I would recomend for any commercial or residential jobs !
Sam Ghanim on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 04:09 AM
Great company! Great service! Great leadership! Great people! Great process! Go know where else! Thank you, DRX!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alyson Megibow Mroczko on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:51 AM
Kristin Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:51 AM
DRX did a nice job at my home. They explained exactly what they were doing before they arrived, and they arrived on time on the day of my appointment. I received a courtesy call as promised when they were on their way, and they wore protective shoe coverings, so they didn't track any dirt in my home. I am confident in their work and professionalism. I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to others.
Anthony Gaeta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent! Definitely call! We are in Hillsborough and we needed our vents cleaned so I went on the Internet in search of a new service for we have tried various companies prior and nothing great. I fell upon DRX's website and what an education I received on duct cleaning. I figured if a company would be so up front have all this information and licenses I am going to call and give them a shot. They came and did above and beyond service! Chad and John were fabulous and Chad explained the whole process and why my vents sounded like they were getting cleaned for the first time and I am not kidding! To sum it up-worth the price, house is dust free and will be using them from now on and recommen...  more>>
Pat McDermott Sloyan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 06:31 AM
Stephanie Scotto on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:29 AM
Stan Louissaint on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 06:58 AM
After moving into my new home and having some renovation done I figured it would be a great idea to get my ducts cleaned. I've never been in this position before and had the team from DRx guide me through the process. They were upfront and hones with no bait and switch tactics. They thoroughly explained what the job would entail and quoted exactly what I needed. The job they did was professional and I have to say that my indoor quality improved dramatically. Thanks to the team over at DRx.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.