Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2001 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

29 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(422) · Hotels

1350 Sunport Pl SE

(505) 338-3900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,001 reviews
51,294
  
4443
  
3161
  
254
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nmmark review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
nmmark on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/16/2008, 00:25 AM
OMG, this is THE best hotel ever. This was the most amazing stay. We've stayed at fine hotels before, but you expect that kind of amazing service at those hotels for the price you'll pay. Here, it comes with this hotel at mid range prices. They messed up our reservation, so upon check-in, they gave us the option to take a different room for half the price. I said we really didn't want to move to another room later so if they honored that price throughout our stay and we didn't have to move, we'd be happy. The did so, without hesitation. I really expected some lower service or attitude from someone since we were going to be there for a week and got such a deal. We didn't, everything was awesome. What do they include besides A1 awesome service? Our pets got to stay for free, no extra charge. And we THOUGHT that since pets were allowed no questions asked that the rooms would be stinky. They were not! Our three small children stayed for free, no charges or hassles for the extra clean up or towels or noise they made. Free breakfast (nice spread) Free dinner buffet (not so nice but still good) Free adult beverages The sodas and chips and snacks weren't priced crazy like most hotels we've stayed at either. They knew me by name when we came in and always greeted us with smiles. We have Hilton Honors membership, and are a card carrying Marriott Rewards member, but if there is a Drury in town we'll stay there first EVERY TIME. Thanks so much, we had a great stay. They have made us clients for life.
Pat C review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Pat C on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 01:21 AM
ok I booked a room with a mountain view, got to the room and there was no view. The front desk did move me to another since I paid extra for a mountain view. The second room was some what better but I do not think there are any rooms with a view worth paying more for. The front desk staff was friendly. The evening free drinks was fine,same with breakfast. Everyone was helpful. The hotel was clean.
gofastpowder review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
gofastpowder on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

08/10/2008, 01:19 AM
Good place to stay This is the first time that I have stayed at a Drury Inn. The positives for this particular hotel are its prime location next to freeway, numerous good restaurants within walking distance, and nearby theater complex. It appears to be in a very low-crime area. One of their better attributes is the complimentary food available: they offer a decent breakfast buffet, offer popcorn and soda throughout the afternoon, and have a social in the evening (including 3 alcoholic drinks, or self-serve soda) that you could pass for a limited dinner. Despite maid service being stretched to its limits, the hotel was always kept very clean. They have a great staff, a very social atmosphere, and safe location. The only real downside was that the staff keeps the indoor pool ultra hyper chlorinated. Overall it is a very good place to stay.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
NicoleKHewitt review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
NicoleKHewitt on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

05/23/2008, 01:24 AM
Great for business meetings I stayed at this Inn for a business meeting. They provide a full breakfast, popcorn in the afternoons, and dinner or snack for some in the evenings, which are all included in the room rate. The Inn has a nice pool and a laundry also, which is perfect for traveling families. The hotel is relatively new. I had problems with the water spraying out of the toilet when flushing. The spray for the shower is very light and there is about a 1 inch or more gap between the floor and the room door, which is unusual. It is close to the Sandia Casino and Tram.
Kate_1981 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Kate_1981 on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

12/12/2007, 00:14 AM
Very good service and amenities for the price I stayed here on business in Dec 07. The room was large and clean but slightly dated decor and with a cheap and cheerful feel. Overall the room was kept reasonably although the bed was only roughly made and one day a trash can by the desk wasnt emptied. There was an interconnecting door to the next room which may be useful for families. The hotel offers a hot complimentary buffet style breakfast which is reasonable but nothing to write home about. In the evening it also provides drinks and complimentary hot snacks or light meals - this is a nice touch but the food is limited to chilli dogs and jacket potato style so may not cater to all tastes. Though I didnt use them the hotel also has a decent size pool, a spa pool and a small fitness room. The guest laundry is also a useful amenity. The staff were very friendly and helpful. In the same lot are 3 restaurants - a pizza place, cafe serving classic american food and a middle eastern restuarant. Also across the freeway are a number of other options. The pizza place at least provides a delivery service. I did not have a car so relied on rides from work colleagues which was a little awkward but probably unusual. Overall this was a reasonable basic stay - don't expect luxury -but excellent value for money.
bstorm review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
bstorm on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

05/26/2007, 01:28 AM
Good deal at the Drury Inn The Drury Inn in Albquerque was a good deal. Our rooms were quiet. The buffet breakfast was impressive. Eggs, sausage and biscuits, fruit, make your own waffles, yogurt – more than you can possibly eat. In the evening they had free mixed drinks and snacks (chili dogs) plus appetizers. Note: when I first made my reservation, I thought the price was a bit high. I kept checking the internet site, called back a week later and talked to them, and they lowered the price. My only negative comment is that this property was not kept as clean as the other Drury Inns where we have stayed. The rooms were clean, but the lobby and the dining area needed more attention. No one came around to clean the tables after someone left.
Pollysmom review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Pollysmom on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

05/14/2007, 01:10 AM
Second chance equals last chance.. Stayed at the location the end of February of this year. Lots of kids soccer kids running around creating noise upon check in. Room was okay but could have been better...stains on walls and the last person there stuck cd packaging labels on the furniture which housekeeping didn't seem to care and left. All evening doors slamming and noise in hallway. Called front desk a few times to have them check. Around 3am police on scene across from our room breaking up a party with a bunch of juvies. Advised front desk we would not be staying another night due to noise and they really didn't care...no apologies, no discount. In May, second chance. Received coupon for suite upgrade. Upon checking in they advised all suites were booked and we had to take a regular room. Again...lots of kids in soccer uniforms running around and the halls and elevator were dirty. Made it to our room to find it was not cleaned yet (after 4pm). Staff provided another room which was made up by house keeping however the bathroom was still kinda dirty. No noise during the night but the hotel seems to have been discovered by soccer families with kids running everywhere. Will probably not book rooms here again.
Business Response:

My name is Kim Chappell and I am the eMarketing Coordinator for Drury Hotels. Here at Drury, we operate our hotels by high standards so when an occasional issue arises, our hotel teams are trained to be responsive and to resolve the issue to our customers satisfaction. We are sorry this was not the case during this stay and wished we had the opportunity to discuss one on one to resolve the issues. Hotel management and our customer service department welcome feedback so it is important to us to hear from our guests!

shutterbug400 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
shutterbug400 on Trip Advisor

15 years ago

01/19/2007, 00:22 AM
Great Place to Stay, esp with families We just got back from ABQ, and stayed at Drury Inn and Suites. it was wonderful. Rooms are very nice, beds extremely comfortable and the breakfast was great--eggs, sausage, bisuits and gravy, make your own waffles, fruit, etc. They have an indoor pool which our two nephews and niece loved. It is pretty close to attractions and a 5 minute drive to a slew of restaurants, plus several just accross the parking lot. Really like dthis place, thumbs up.
Vel B. review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Vel B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/21/2006, 06:46 AM
A first rate hotel Off the North bound Jefferson exit of I-25, this hotel is centrally located on the Northeast side of Albuquerque. It is near many restaurants, some within walking distance. It is also located next to Century Rio movie theatre. The Drury Inn is relatively new, built within 3 years. It has great amenities including a free cocktail hour with drinks, soda, and popcorn, and free Internet service. They also offer great rates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.