Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1980 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200
4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(364) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,980 reviews
51,281
  
4441
  
3156
  
254
  
142
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gamoreno2021 on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

09/03/2021, 09:18 AM
Award-winning sSaff I have never stayed in a better hotel. I have traveled the world and stayed in cheaper and more expensive hotels, and I have never experienced such great service. The hotel manager, BJ, was extremely accommodating. Since I was visiting for medical reasons, he provided an early check in and late check out. The staff, in particular Gigi, was helpful, kind, attentive and provided great customer service. They provided breakfast and dinner. The staff running the meal service was very clean, attentive, and always concerned for our well being. I signed up for their rewards program and hope to stay in a Drury Inn as much as I can during my travels. They treated me like family. They made sure my mother was comfortable during her stay. I can only say great things about the overall service I received from the Drury Inn Albuquerque North. Congratulations on such a great staff!!!
AMREVIEW on Trip Advisor

21 days ago

08/31/2021, 05:04 AM
Wonderful Stay! Just spent 4 days in Albuquerque and had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, helpful and made us feel at home. The 'kick back" and breakfast meals just added to the positive experience.
niklis22021 on Trip Advisor

24 days ago

08/28/2021, 12:33 PM
Drury Inn "kick back" hour alone makes it worth the little extra money. the friendly staff is a plus. the room had to chairs unlike the other places we stayed, made watching TV much more comfortable then sitting on the bed
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5kahjws4rq on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/25/2021, 02:25 AM
I feel right at home This was such a beautiful hotel to stay in. I just loved the atmosphere...very comforting. I recommend paying a little extra for the king bed with pull out sofa. Dinner and breakfast is included with 3 free drinks. So worth it! I will definitely stay in a Drury hotel again in the future!!!
Sbaygirl on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/31/2021, 07:01 AM
Enjoyable stay Very nice hotel with friendly staff, convenient to both I-40 and I-25. Very good breakfast and evening buffets. My only suggestions are to make trays available to those of us who are traveling with dogs so that we may eat in our rooms; and while on the subject of dogs, please make a couple of the outdoor areas grassy for them. Some dogs (like ours) won't "go" on stones.
Scotty1000 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/31/2021, 02:04 AM
Almost unfazed by virus disruption; great place to stay The hotel room was clean and fully functional. Very comfortable bed. Our room was quiet. The pool was open and (fairly) clean; the jacuzzi motor was not operable most of the time, but one time it was. Check-in was pleasant, they got us a room per our request, and cheerfully so. The dinner "kickback" was okay food. A light supper included in the room price is a competitive advantage for the Drury chain. It saves time not having to run around going out for dinner and makes for a more relaxing evening. The bathroom had the old-style shower in bathtub, but the shower head water pattern was invigorating. There was a functional refrigerator (not the kind where you items fall out off the door shelves every time you open) and a microwave. Everything you need. I would like some genuine green chile at this location (New Mexico) served for dinner and/or breakfast, but that is a small thing. Overall, a great stay; slightly more expensive than the average hotel, but good value when you include all the extras- hot breakfast, light supper, swimming pool access year around, free parking and a straightforward Rewards Program.
travellustinggirl on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/28/2021, 15:51 PM
I love Drury Inn. This is my third Drury in 3 different cities. The staff is very accommodating for us. We had toured the botanic gardens and aquarium earlier in the day. We were hot and very tired from traveling and sightseeing. I called the hotel to ask for an early checkin. So easy. We rested in a cool, lovely room until dinner. All the staff we encountered were helpful. The food is fine, we aren’t picky and don’t need much to feel full, but there were plenty of choices. The hotel is quiet, clean and well maintained.
soccerladey on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/27/2021, 17:33 PM
Basic This hotel is really basic. This is my second stay at this hotel, but this time I was not completely satisfied. Hotel did not seem very clean. Elevator floors were dirty, hallways didn't look vacuumed and there was a musty smell throughout the hotel. Our room was average, but seemed clean. The hotel was staff was nice and accommodating. Location is east access, but you must drive to restaurants etc. Overall it was sufficient for a one night stay.
Tanya G on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/26/2021, 09:05 AM
Moldy oranges and blood stained walls Drury inn is great if you enjoy moldy oranges, blood stained walls, and clogged tubs! My first experience with Drury inn I had a room with a clogged tub. We were literally showering when someone else’s hair came through the drain. I was moved to another room and given a voucher for a free night. I tried to book my room for an event. I called on 7/21/21 to book for 2 nights and use my voucher for one of those nights. I was told by front desk staff they would not honor my voucher because their hotel was “almost booked”. After I refused this as an answer I was told I could use my voucher but only if I used this voucher on the cheaper night (Sunday). I decided to only stay for one night, thankfully. My family was in the king suite ready for bed when my son pulled out the sofa sleeper in the living room he found 2 moldy oranges. We promptly took this to the front desk staff where they offered to come up and “wipe things down”. Are you serious? Not even an offer for a room change? As I scoffed at this exchange I lay my head on my pillow only to find the wall across from me has multiple blood stains. What a joke of a hotel. What a joke of a cleaning staff. Absolutely discussed by my stay here. Comparable to a motel 6 off central.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.