Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn Collinsville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
705 reviews
|Hotels|Collinsville, IL 62234

602 N Bluff Rd, Collinsville, IL 62234

(618) 345-7700

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/st-louis-mo/drury-inn-and-suites-st-louis-collinsville

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

7750 Carondelet Ave

(314) 726-5400
4.6
(1483) · Hotels

201 S 20th St

(314) 231-3900
4.6
(750) · Hospitality

355 Chesterfield Center E

(636) 532-3300
4.6
(1009) · Hotels

11980 Olive Blvd

(314) 989-1100
About

Travel Happy® with Drury Hotels. You have enough to worry about while you're traveling. Let us take a few things off your plate, so you can focus on the good stuff. Breakfast, Wi-Fi, dinnertime snacks, soft drinks, popcorn, business center, workout facilities and more - we've got you covered! A microwave and refrigerator can be found in all rooms. Drury Hotels is 100 percent family-owned and operated. At every one of our 150+ locations, you'll consistently experience rooms with crisp sheets, fine linens and cozy surroundings to ensure a good night's sleep.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
705 reviews
5481
  
4151
  
335
  
216
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
kelly8882 review for Drury Inn Collinsville
kelly8882 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2012, 03:52 AM
Don't stay here you might get robbedrobbed! my friends had all their stuff stolen from a puck lock by a screwdridon't go!ver!!! and no security cameras!!
Respond to negative reviews
April S. review for Drury Inn Collinsville
April S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 02:55 AM
Awesome I had a terrible experience when I arrived at St Louis International Airport. I realized I didn't have my credit card with me. Where it could be, I had no idea. So, I got on the phone really quick and called home to speak with my mom, who called the hotel I was staying at, the Drury Hotel in Collinsville, IL, and find out what could be done. The staff there was so nice and ready and willing to help get my bill arranged to be paid by my mom. It was an embarrassing situation, yet they were so very kind and professional about the whole thing. Within minutes of arriving at the hotel, I was in a room and settling in for my one night there.
April S. review for Drury Inn Collinsville
April S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 01:43 AM
Awesome I had a terrible experience when I arrived at St Louis International Airport. I realized I didn't have my credit card with me. Where it could be, I had no idea. So, I got on the phone really quick and called home to speak with my mom, who called the hotel I was staying at, the Drury Hotel in Collinsville, IL, and find out what could be done. The staff there was so nice and ready and willing to help get my bill arranged to be paid by my mom. It was an embarrassing situation, yet they were so very kind and professional about the whole thing. Within minutes of arriving at the hotel, I was in a room and settling in for my one night there. Their hot breakfast is a godsend to a weary traveler. They offer a nice variety of food, including scrambled eggs, sausage, french toast, as well as make-your-own waffles, cereal, pastries, and fresh fruit. Drinks include sodas, juices, and coffee. In the evenings, they also offer free sodas, coffee, and popcorn in the lobby/dining area. It's a nice treat. I will definitely stay at a Drury Inn in the future and absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a good value for a great night's rest.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Contributor review for Drury Inn Collinsville
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/06/2008, 08:56 AM
Family-owned hotel chain brings low-cost comfort to weary travelers. – In Short Since the mid-20th century, this Southeast Missouri chain has offered comfortable and stylish hotels at an affordable price. With more than 100 locations across the Heartland, they are popular among families and business workers who have come to expect standard amenities such as free local calls, parking, Internet access and breakfasts. Fax services, meeting rooms and standard fitness centers and pools are also common features.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.