Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drubi Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
329 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hialeah, FL 33015 United States

8551 NW 186th St, Hialeah, FL 33015 United States

(305) 509-6560

https://www.drubiorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(231) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Suite 205

(305) 386-4663
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
About

Miami orthodontist specialist providing affordable braces, clear braces, Invisalign®, teeth whitening, and retainers in a state of the art office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
329 reviews
5318
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dulce Sandobal review for Drubi Orthodontics
Dulce Sandobal on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:53 AM
Tiene un excelente servicio siempre comprensivos y las asistentes siempre sonrientes de buen humor muy amables y respetuosas todo el equipo de Drubi orthodontics es super excelente mas que recomendado
Ellen Vargas review for Drubi Orthodontics
Ellen Vargas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:42 AM
Truly the most amazing orthodontist and staff. I cannot say enough about what a fantastic experience I had there. Everyone is so wonderful. I am so happy with the outcome. I highly recommend. I would give 100 stars rating if was possible.
Italia Olvera review for Drubi Orthodontics
Italia Olvera on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 02:21 AM
All the staff are very friendly and the workplace is very clean and organized 😉👍
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Nury Pérez review for Drubi Orthodontics
Nury Pérez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:51 AM
Great people and great place I recommended 💯
Zuzel Ojeda review for Drubi Orthodontics
Zuzel Ojeda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 05:33 AM
The best customer service and attention
Munchy Stovall review for Drubi Orthodontics
Munchy Stovall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 16:47 PM
Everything! Totally Awesome
Munchy Stay-Single review for Drubi Orthodontics
Munchy Stay-Single on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 14:17 PM
Everything! Totally Awesome
Angel Badell-caldas review for Drubi Orthodontics
Angel Badell-caldas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:16 AM
So far I’ve had my braces for a month and it’s a family owned business and they care about your well being not your money’s worth. It’s worth it I have my first appointment next week to get them tighten
Abel La Rosa Silva review for Drubi Orthodontics
Abel La Rosa Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:51 AM
Very good service, they are all very nice. We are very happy with the results achieved. I think I made a good choice by choosing them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.