Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Trava, Oh, Petix, Shon & Oh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
32 reviews
|Endodontists|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

290 Lafayette Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(973) 423-0789

https://www.njrootcanal.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

353 Veterans Memorial Highway

(631) 543-5555

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

141-12 72nd Crescent

(718) 263-0610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

144-48 Roosevelt Ave. Ste. # MD-B

(718) 886-4545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

18 East 50th Street

(646) 494-0871

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(789) · Endodontists

415 Northern Blvd.

(516) 858-5921
About

Love what you do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 09:12 AM
I just finished root canal work with Dr. Trava. There was very little wait time at 2 different offices. He is very concerned about your comfort and explains everything in detail. Great “ bedside manner!”
JP, NJ on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/03/2020, 07:46 AM
I paid for a filling that fell out completely inside 2 days! I called & had me go in the next morning. He comes into the room & scolded me saying “if it falls out again DON’T COME BACK HERE!” I am out of work due to covid19 & trying to buy some time to get work done that I’ll eventually need that will be very costly! I felt he did a lousy job so I WOULD have to get the expensive work done so to fix his poorly done filling I already paid for was a waste of his time. Very nasty! I Felt I should share this experience bcuz it was very hurtful!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:17 AM
I just completed treatment with Dr. Trava and highly recommend him. He is extremely gentle and highly skilled. His work is meticulous! The staff is very responsive to patient needs. A great endodontic practice!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:11 AM
I just completed treatment with Dr. Trava and highly recommend him. He is extremely gentle and highly skilled. His work is meticulous! The staff is very responsive to patient needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:09 AM
I had no discomfort at all with the root canal done by Dr. Trava. I would trust him with any periodontal work that had to be done!
Ed on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr trava is the best at what he does
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:16 AM
Dr.Trava and assistant are truly professional and an excellent team.His demeanor is very calming and his technique is exceptional.Very honest and compassionate.Relates to his patient and their individual situation.
Mrs. Helen Mastrobuoni on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:21 AM
Dr. Trava and his staff are outstanding. Being a patient who has high anxiety, this doctor is the best. During my procedure he and his assistant Tamika were always reassuring. The procedure went perfectly. I only wish all medical personnel were as kind and compassionate as Dr. Trava. He is an outstanding professional. I would recommend him with 10 stars to anyone needing endodontic care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:51 AM
Dr. Trava is extremely kind, competent, skilled, and diligent - an Expert: His work is excellent - He's a perfectionist craftsman with extensive medical/dental knowledge and experience. Root canals are no fun, but he makes them as painless as possible. He's very honest and fair, tells you directly what is involved, what it will cost, and works with you. Dr. Trava is a genuine friendly, caring person, and it shows. He will call you back promptly even after-hours if you have an emergency. A+
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.