Logo White
Watch Demo

Drs Mock Associates

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Springdale, PA 15144

315 Pittsburgh St, Springdale, PA 15144

(724) 274-4330

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Marina M. Coffin, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

13340 Bass Lake Road

(763) 478-9219

1 person is looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

2 people are looking at this business

About

At our Springdale dental office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 07:01 AM
Don't forget that our summer special for a take home bleach kit ends on August 31st! Come in for a free consultation!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 03:01 AM
Today's the day for those of you who participated in the Jelly Bean contest! The final count was 466! The winner will be contacted by phone. Thanks for all of those that entered. Be on the look out for our next contest! Happy Easter!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 22:52 PM
Our office will be closed 4/19/2019 for Good Friday. We wish everyone a happy and healthy Easter weekend! 🐰🐣
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:58 AM
Attention all patients: Our office is offering another contest! Stop into our office and try your luck at guessing how many jelly beans are in the jar. The person closest will win a free home whitening kit and the jelly beans! The winner will be announced April 17th! Good Luck!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 10:40 AM
We are excited to announce that we have just incorporated a digital scanner into our practice. This means no more messy impressions with crowns, bridges, veneers, inlays, onlays and implants! Turn around times will greatly improve with our labs as well! Ask the doctors or staff more about the new digital scanner and how it can make your visits more comfortable!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2018, 18:40 PM
HAPPY HOLIDAYS from Drs. Mock & Staff 🎄🎁🎉 Holiday Hours: Closed 12/22 - 12/27
Open 12/28 9a - 4p
Closed 12/29 - 01/01/2019
Regular hours resume 01/02/2019
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 01:18 AM
Getting in the Holiday Spirit! Don't forget we are a drop off location for the Toys for Tots drive, please bring unwrapped toys to donate! 🎄🎁
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/20/2015, 09:29 AM
Very comforting, always satisfied. Totally recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.