Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Driver Refrigeration Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pelham, AL 35124

3191 Lee St, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 663-7957

http://www.driverac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13208 Luke Harrington Rd

(205) 394-1846
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

403 N Elm Ave

(256) 249-2545
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

128 Victory Tr

(205) 427-9727
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1440 US Highway 11

(205) 467-7056
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2900 Central Ave #140

(205) 862-2907
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8512 1st Ave N

(205) 836-2005
About

Industrial, Commercial & Residential. We serve Bryant, Carrier, Trane, Heil, Temp Star And All Brands. 100 Financing With Approved Credit. Family Owned And Operated Since 1963.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
W W. review for Driver Refrigeration Inc
W W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:27 AM
We have used Robert Mitchell for all our A/C needs since the 80s he is fantastic. The guys that work for him are great. Very accommodating and best prices we have found. We recommend him highly!! Wanda Wheeler
cjhurston review for Driver Refrigeration Inc
cjhurston on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 07:58 AM
I recommend them to everyone! I called them to take a second look after a service call from alatec. The tech made sure that we stayed on the same page. He explained everything he was looking at, and he gave me all of my options. He even told me what he would do in the situation. He was obviously not trying to sale me a bunch of parts like alatec was. I feel like he was really trying to help me out. The bottom line is I paid $200 to fix something that Alatec quoted me $1100 to fix. Easy choice for me.
lisainalabaster review for Driver Refrigeration Inc
lisainalabaster on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 04:16 AM
I highly recommend DRIVER REFRIGERATION & AC. Mr. Mitchell at Driver has provided us excellent, quality, professional and reasonably priced (read: "lowest priced") service for over eight years. He and his partner, Travis, have serviced and repaired our units at our former and present homes. Today they quickly came to the rescue to repair our heat and saved us over $200 on parts! Love Driver!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
bpweather review for Driver Refrigeration Inc
bpweather on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 06:18 AM
Outstanding customer service! My A/C fan motor went out overnight so I called a company I'd used before and they said they wouldn't be able to get to me until the following evening, maybe! So I opened the Yellow Pages and found Driver Refrigeration. I called them and, although they were booked for the day, Mr Mitchell told me not to worry, that I needed air conditioning and he would get someone to me that day. He kept in touch with me throughout the day and that afternoon a repairman arrived. And within 30 minutes, had the a/c back on. Plus, I had already searched the internet to find the acceptable price range for that type of work and Driver Refrigeration was at the low end of that price range. I couldn't ask for better service and now I will use Driver for all my heating and air needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.