Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Driven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
236 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83713

12393 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 789-5500

http://www.drivenboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
4.6
(290) · Automotive

5300 W Fairview Ave

(208) 991-2224
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
236 reviews
5186
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
118
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Faulconer on Facebook

a month ago

05/10/2021, 16:08 PM
Out standing service 😁😁😁😁
Anne Archist on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2021, 19:07 PM
Put up with me for almost 6 hours, while helping me get into a great car! Thank you so much for your patience! 10/10 recommend this lot
Business Response:

Thank you Anne. We were happy to help you get into a vehicle. Enjoy the Jeep!

Levie Ferrin on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2021, 14:32 PM
Got my deal done when nobody else could
Business Response:

We were happy to help you get into your new vehicle. Enjoy it!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ami Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2021, 13:27 PM
Honest, friendly and patient.
Business Response:

Thanks Ami! We hope you enjoy your new GMC.

Asza Toombs Ramos on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2021, 09:16 AM
Extremely nice and honest company! I would recommend them to Everyone! Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation. 😀

Christi Wolford on Facebook

4 months ago

02/20/2021, 04:53 AM
Shane and Justin were amazing through the whole process ! Highly recommend this place ! Honest and driven !! Thank you
Business Response:

Thanks Christi!

Sissy Lester on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2021, 11:25 AM
awesome people and very friendly. great customer service
Josh Ryan on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2021, 08:24 AM
I would highly recommend the folks at Driven if you are looking for a vehicle. Everyone from sales and finance was great to work with, extremely friendly, and helpful.
Dwight Cameron on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 08:16 AM
Prices have been fair. Guys have been good to deal with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.