Logo White
Watch Demo

Drive Auto Appearance

Own this business?
4.9
100 reviews
|Automotive|Plano, TX 75093

107, 1101 Ohio Dr, Plano, TX 75093

(214) 265-7135

https://www.driveautoappearance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Inspectors

3939 Teasley Ln

(940) 783-3244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

2351 W Northwest Hwy #1301

(214) 637-1104

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

1912 Coit Rd

(972) 398-2197

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(182) · Automotive

11011 Castle Dr

(469) 233-4995

5 people are looking at this business

About

- Professional Car Detailing Services - Car Wash & Detailing Supplies and Accessories - Free Expert Advice On Selecting The Right Services & Products To Help Clean, Shine & Protect. - Vehicle Hail Damage Repair (Paintless Dent Repair)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
100 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2019, 05:49 AM
Cam maintained our two classic 2016 & 2017 “Electric “ plug-in Hybrid Cadillacs for years. Most folks don’t even realize that they were even made by GM due to NO advertising. The white beautiful “Ghosts “ were made even more beautiful by Cam’s 5 year coatings and weekly cleaning services. Trust Cam for the very best care a car can wish for!
Jon Revell on Facebook

10 months ago

07/24/2019, 13:08 PM
I brought my 2019 Lincoln Continental in to Cam to have it ceramic coated. The car looks amazing! Staff is friendly and professional. After the recommendation I received to bring my vehicle here I had very high expectations and they delivered on every one of them. I highly recommend.
April Joyner Kinsey on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 02:34 AM
Great staff and amazing supplies!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Bennia Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 07:48 AM
I purchased the Ceramic Rejuvenator and OMG!! This product is the best! I highly recommend it.
Jay Jankowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:08 AM
Very happy with my ZL1!! Looks amazing! 5 Stars ⭐️
Tony J Federico on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 13:58 PM
Cam cares very much about cars and it shows in his work. He did a full wrap and quartz coat on my Tesla. It pops in high definition. No other way to say it.
Trevor Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 14:28 PM
Amazing customer service experience!! Top notch products!! Great location!! Highly recommend
Mitch Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:23 AM
Cam is a man of his word. I have firsthand experience dealing with him amid a very critical situation that required way way more than going above and beyond the necessary means to correct a bad situation. In this day and age where most care a lot more about their profit versus the delivered product that says a lot. Anyone can smile and sell you a service when all is going perfectly as planned. Only when things go terribly wrong can you tell what a man and his word is made of. Cam showed me exactly what he is made of in that exact situation and I was extremely impressed. And to me, that’s the true value when seeking a service.
Cesar Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 14:39 PM
Cameron is an awesome guy to deal with, and the products are great. I’ve never bought a product that I’m not happy with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.