Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive Auto Appearance

Claimed
4.9
138 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Plano, TX 75093 United States

1101 Ohio Dr #107, Ste 107, Plano, TX 75093 United States

(214) 299-9473

https://www.driveautoappearance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Inspectors

3939 Teasley Ln

(940) 783-3244
5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

2351 W Northwest Hwy #1301

(214) 637-1104
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1415 South Broadway Street

(469) 990-6397
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1912 Coit Rd

(972) 398-2197
5.0
(419) · Automotive

11011 Castle Dr

(469) 233-4995
4.9
(164) · Car Inspectors
About

NEVER WAX YOUR CAR AGAIN! Drive Auto Appearance Center is your exclusive shop for professional Ceramic Coatings installation, professional detailing products and RUPES BIGFOOT POLISHERS.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5126
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Clark review for Drive Auto Appearance
John Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:49 AM
Cam maintained our two classic 2016 & 2017 “Electric “ plug-in Hybrid Cadillacs for years. Most folks don’t even realize that they were even made by GM due to NO advertising. The white beautiful “Ghosts “ were made even more beautiful by Cam’s 5 year coatings and weekly cleaning services. Trust Cam for the very best care a car can wish for!
Jon Revell review for Drive Auto Appearance
Jon Revell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 13:08 PM
I brought my 2019 Lincoln Continental in to Cam to have it ceramic coated. The car looks amazing! Staff is friendly and professional. After the recommendation I received to bring my vehicle here I had very high expectations and they delivered on every one of them. I highly recommend.
April Joyner Kinsey review for Drive Auto Appearance
April Joyner Kinsey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:34 AM
Great staff and amazing supplies!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Bennia Johnson review for Drive Auto Appearance
Bennia Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 07:48 AM
I purchased the Ceramic Rejuvenator and OMG!! This product is the best! I highly recommend it.
Jay Jankowski review for Drive Auto Appearance
Jay Jankowski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:08 AM
Very happy with my ZL1!! Looks amazing! 5 Stars ⭐️
Tony J Federico review for Drive Auto Appearance
Tony J Federico on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 13:58 PM
Cam cares very much about cars and it shows in his work. He did a full wrap and quartz coat on my Tesla. It pops in high definition. No other way to say it.
Trevor Stringer review for Drive Auto Appearance
Trevor Stringer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 14:28 PM
Amazing customer service experience!! Top notch products!! Great location!! Highly recommend
Mitch Henderson review for Drive Auto Appearance
Mitch Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 07:23 AM
Cam is a man of his word. I have firsthand experience dealing with him amid a very critical situation that required way way more than going above and beyond the necessary means to correct a bad situation. In this day and age where most care a lot more about their profit versus the delivered product that says a lot. Anyone can smile and sell you a service when all is going perfectly as planned. Only when things go terribly wrong can you tell what a man and his word is made of. Cam showed me exactly what he is made of in that exact situation and I was extremely impressed. And to me, that’s the true value when seeking a service.
Cesar Castillo review for Drive Auto Appearance
Cesar Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 14:39 PM
Cameron is an awesome guy to deal with, and the products are great. I’ve never bought a product that I’m not happy with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.