Logo White
Watch Demo

Dri Rite Restoration Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Manistee, Michigan 49660

292 7th St, Manistee, Michigan 49660

(866) 544-9800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Shutter-Up
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1501 Southeast Village Green Drive

(772) 335-9787
Figueroa's Fine Custom Furniture
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4822 S Orange Ave #13

(407) 928-5874
Stone Creek Custom Interiors, LLC
5.0
(4) · Home Services
Bernier, Jason President - Bernier Remodeling
5.0
(3) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

2 people are looking at this business

Dakota Water Treatment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17484 Goodland Path

(952) 953-4643

2 people are looking at this business

Pegs Canopy
5.0
(2) · Home Services

345 N Duncan Dr

(352) 343-4972

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Waaland on Facebook

    3 months ago

    09/05/2019, 14:51 PM
    We had a waterline break at our vacation home in March 2019. Jason and his team were on the job right away! - great communication with us and our insurance the whole time!! Jason and his team were very trustworthy, honest and dependable during the whole process, bringing our home back to normal- and even better!!-as we had very challenging floors to work with! All in a timely manner!! Again- really appreciated the communication and collaboration with us- from our Ohio home! 5+ stars from us!!
    Camille Kocsis on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/03/2019, 02:59 AM
    outstanding service and complete clean up, whether it is sewer back up cleaning or walls from smoke. Great job!
    Kellie Allen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 04:18 AM
    Great company! They did a great job 😊
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lane King on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/12/2018, 03:42 AM
    Quilty work an affordable pricing. Goes the extra mile with customer service an stands behind his work. Thank you Jason ,Looking forward to having you help with future projects.
    Eric Bladzik on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 03:19 AM
    Tommy Morin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/23/2015, 01:12 AM
    Kerry Hutson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/15/2015, 00:48 AM
    I think that he is the man to do the job and do it well and beyond.
    Jeremy Bartynski on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 03:59 AM
    Meg Kieszkowski on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2015, 01:40 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.