Logo White
Watch Demo

Drew Howard, MD

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Surgeons|Shenandoah, TX 77380

9200 Pinecroft Dr #250, Ste 250, Shenandoah, TX 77380

(281) 419-8400

https://drhowardsurgery.com/location/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6550 Fannin St

(713) 441-3860
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 Gessner Rd # 310

(713) 467-1630
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588

10 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Drew Howard, MD is a general surgery specialist in Shenandoah, TX. He specializes in general surgery and bariatric surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taifiah Ford on Healthgrades

18 days ago

07/25/2020, 09:01 AM
My sleeve surgery was May12, 2020. Everything went well. My visits before surgery was smooth and went well. I was in pain when Dr. Howard visited me on the day after surgery and wanted to stay an extra day in the hospital which was no problem for him. My 2 week visit I was right on schedule. He prayed with me before surgery and he preformed 2 procures that day. He removed my hernia and did my sleeve. My experience has been wonderful. I trust Dr. Howard to do what he says.
Amanda G. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:12 AM
Dr. Howard is an excellent surgeon-he is knowledgeable and professional in addition to being kind and caring. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer all of our questions. I appreciate his down-to-earth demeanor, which makes him very easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. Howard.
Lila M Cude on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 04:35 AM
Dr. Howard is a caring, committed physician whose main concern is the wellbeing of his patients. I found him to be quite personable and professional. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 14:05 PM
Dr. Howard is the best! My weight loss surgery was wonderful and he did a great job!
Lucy Cooper on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 09:43 AM
I had my surgery November 2017 ! Dr Howard saved my life I love him and do not have the words to explain how he is God sent !
Kelly D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 13:34 PM
Dr. Howard is an excellent surgeon. I encountered him after admittance through Memorial Hermann's ER. His knowledge and surgical expertise saved my life. He performed 2 surgeries, with excellent results. He is a patient and kind surgeon who answered all my questions and kept me abreast of of my medical situation. I also respect his Christian values and appreciate his praying with me before my final surgery- this was on my request. I would highly recommend Dr. Howard.
Rebecca on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 04:13 AM
I met with Dr. Drew Howard 1 time so far and I found the experience very positive. He is going to try to help me with a revision for a failed RNY surgery done 14 years ago. He was very knowledgeable and very professional and made no promises. He has sent me to do some testing and he will perform an EDG. He gave me a little hope.
Jerty Cheatham on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 07:02 AM
Wonderful Doctor.
John on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 06:35 AM
Dr Howard was very understanding about my concerns and my overall health. We had a long talk and after that I was better to receive the Gastric Sleeve. I am now headed for my 1 year check up hoping I am on track to my goal weight.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.