Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DreamScapes Landscaping & Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
35 reviews
|Home Services|Lino Lakes, MN 55038

7087 20th Ave S, Lino Lakes, MN 55038

(651) 415-1000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

900 128th St W #208

(888) 851-5658
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2135 Energy Park Dr

(612) 333-0646

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

286 Snelling Ave S

(651) 695-2307

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

444 Cedar St Suite 1005

(651) 294-0038
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denis Fredrick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 09:38 AM
Beautiful landscaping, the guys came in and came out. Making my yard look beautiful! Thanks!
Filip Siljanov on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 09:25 AM
Can't say enough good things about this company. We absolutely LOVE everything they did for us every step of the way.Everyone that sees their work is very impressed.
Denis Fredrick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 06:57 AM
Beautiful landscaping, the guys came in and came out. Making my yard look beautiful! Thanks!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Tubbs Zach on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:01 AM
Where should I even start? This company is amazing. Every step of the way, they walked us through! If you were to see their work, you would be amazed.
Filip Siljanov on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:53 AM
Can't say enough good things about this company. We absolutely LOVE everything they did for us every step of the way.Everyone that sees their work is very impressed.
Tubbs Zach on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:48 AM
Where should I even start? This company is amazing. Every step of the way, they walked us through! If you were to see their work, you would be amazed.
Shamanth VS on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:42 AM
My yard looks amazing, thanks guys #DreamScapess
Greg Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 03:00 AM
Excellent work. Very professional. Thank you very much!
Tyson King on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:35 AM
Thinking about getting some unique ideas, beautiful landscapes, and a majestic experience? I am amazed by the variety and quality they're providing. Recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.