Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Local Digital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Marketing|Rockland, ME 04841

463 Main St, Rockland, ME 04841

(207) 593-7665

https://dreamlocal.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide social media services and other digital marketing tactics for the success of our clients. Let's talk to see how we can help you reach your business goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
529
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Farley review for Dream Local Digital
Lisa Farley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 12:18 PM
I worked with Dream Local to create a new website for Flowers by Hoboken. They understood my vision perfectly and used their techniques to create the look I was going for with the tools on the back end to attract website traffic. Highly recommend! Amber headed up the team at Dream Local and she was wonderful to work with! Check it out! https://flowersbyhoboken.com/
Kimberly Grindle review for Dream Local Digital
Kimberly Grindle on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:40 AM
We are a dog friendly office!
Gordon Borrell review for Dream Local Digital
Gordon Borrell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 01:12 AM
Great company, great leadership, great ideas, and great enthusiasm. Those are all the qualifications anyone needs when choosing a company to work with!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elizabeth Taylor review for Dream Local Digital
Elizabeth Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:53 AM
Kaylynn Emerson review for Dream Local Digital
Kaylynn Emerson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:44 PM
John Birmingham review for Dream Local Digital
John Birmingham on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 16:01 PM
Met with James yesterday, EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful!
Barry Payson review for Dream Local Digital
Barry Payson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:47 AM
Dl L. review for Dream Local Digital
Dl L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:15 AM
We hired this company to manage social media and after months of non-performance, they were fired. They then committed unethical and illegal acts (fraud, identity theft, and more) by stealing our login info and accounts access. (Our attorney was contacted by another co with the same type of experience as ours.) STAY AWAY FROM DREAM LOCAL DIGITAL!
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn Jeffrey Lauzon review for Dream Local Digital
Shawn Jeffrey Lauzon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.