Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Home Estates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Newport Beach, CA 92663

2901 Pacific Coast Highway, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 415-4646

https://www.dreamhomeestates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

28202 Cabot Rd

(949) 625-6751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1411 S Diamond Bar Blvd Suite # 8

(909) 610-6303
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2151 Michelson Dr #190

(949) 861-3300
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

3416 Via Lido

(888) 504-5327
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5198 Arlington Ave

(951) 266-6187
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

22632 Golden Springs Dr # 300

(909) 860-5140
About

Real Estate, Luxury & Commercial Real Estate, Residential Real Estate, Worldwide Real Estate, Exclusive Marketing & Advertising

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra P. Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:04 AM
Nancy Kronenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 07:00 AM
If, you are looking for a place, Newport Beach is the place to go to. Ask for David Prewitt
Emily Calhoun Petroff on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:40 AM
Great presentation. I really enjoyed it learning from Mariana. The videos were great and her energy was fabulous. Ready to embrace more video and take my business up a notch.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Psynaha Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:20 AM
Thanks for an awesome presentation. I’ve learned a lot and look forward to building and growing my business through videos ���
Che Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 03:32 AM
Did a co-list with CLJ in the Bay Area and he was able to close a million dollar plus deal in 2 weeks. I am a hard nose and require excellence to work with me and CLJ came through. Passed the test.
Eric Danton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:31 AM
Robert M Weinberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:15 AM
Dream Home Estates is a dream come true ...An agency which embodies the creative and the conventional. Thinks globally and acts locally. A diverse group of professionals on-the-rise ..my clients and I are all glad to be in-the-mix .
Kim McBride Gruwell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 05:47 AM
Nothing but a DREAM when working with the TEAM! Such a pleasure being able to count on such a hardworking group of agents to help me find the perfect home for my family and I :)
Jordan Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.