Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drayer Physical Therapy Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lexington, KY 40513

1010 Monarch St #150, Suite 150, Lexington, KY 40513

(859) 219-0211

https://drayer.urpt.com/locations/lexington-beaumont/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Wellness

2520 Regency Rd #150

(859) 224-0834

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

115-C Crossfield Dr

(859) 879-8898
5.0
(68) · Physical Therapy

1130 Fashion Ridge Rd

(859) 823-2090
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

230 Fountain Ct #100

(859) 263-0595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Wellness

162 Old Todds Rd UNIT 260

(859) 654-0119

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

843 Eastern Bypass

(859) 544-1770
About

Drayer Physical Therapy Institute is located at 1010 Monarch St Ste 150, Lexington, KY. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Peyton Taylor review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Deborah Peyton Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 15:00 PM
Excellent, friendly, professional staff and therapists! They thoroughly explain anatomy and the effects of movement for healing.
Kevin Burr review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Kevin Burr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:59 AM
All the clinicians were extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful. I always felt like I was receiving excellent treatment from everyone there.
Sally Johns Crouch review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Sally Johns Crouch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:09 AM
Great place! They know their business! Super staff! Well run and efficient! If you have to have physical therapy, I highly recommend this group!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kim Sheets Lambert review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Kim Sheets Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:29 AM
They are all so good. They know their stuff.
Lei'Andra Lee review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Lei'Andra Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 10:29 AM
DPT 1010 Monarch staff is the BEST!
Jimmy Connor review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Jimmy Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:32 AM
Patricia Neill review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Patricia Neill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:53 AM
The people are so nice and knowledgeable. They have helped me a lot with my acute arthritis. I can turn my neck now! I am so grateful to them. Highly recommend. I have been other places but this was the best.
James Scogin review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
James Scogin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 12:44 PM
Melissa Mayorga review for Drayer Physical Therapy Institute
Melissa Mayorga on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.