Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Family Dentistry: Rubisch Don DDS

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

946 Draper Pkwy, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 553-2521

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(40) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

3 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(274) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

16 people are looking at this business

About

At Draper Family Dentistry, we provide the highest quality dental care available. We have a state-of-the-art facility, and protect the well-being of our valued patients. We service Draper, Bluffdale, Riverton, Sandy, South Jordan and surrounding areas, and new patients are always welcome. We will care for your entire family’s teeth. Our Cosmetic and general family dentistry services include: • Exams and cleanings • Fillings • Pediatric Laser Dentistry • Same Day Crowns • Bridges • Extractions • Root canals • Implants • Cosmetics and Veneers • Whitening • Traditional and invisible braces • Composites / Bonding Dr. Rubisch, has

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:21 AM
Great office and very nice people.several years .good job LOV my leaving
Brooke Qi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:05 AM
My first visit here, (I've now been a loyal patient for several years), I was impressed that Dr. Rubisch took the time with the gentleman in the station next to me, to explain his concerns and problems, especially when most dentists seem to be inpatient and overbooked these days. I appreciate that their office is timely and I usually get to go straight back at my scheduled time or even a little earlier. I can't tell you how many offices always made me wait 20 or more minutes and we're always behind. The staff is wonderful from the hygienists to the receptionists. I also appreciate how I never get hidden charges and they tell you upfront what is covered by insurance. My last cavity filling, i...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Brooke! We appreciate your loyalty!

Donna Hobbs Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:15 AM
My family and I have been seeing Dr Rubish and his staff for over 16 years and would never dream of going anywhere else. Best dental office hands down!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Craig Richard Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:16 AM
We have been coming here for years and always get wonderful care and a perfect customer service experience. How ever do they do it?
Elisabeth Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:06 AM
I have been going to Dr. Rubisch for years! He and his staff make such a great atmosphere, and I hate going to the dentist!(:
Jayden Rasband on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:28 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Rubisch's practice since 2002 and have loved it! He is a very skilled man in the dental profession and has fixed some of my most difficult teeth problems. If you are looking for a good dentist to go to, stop looking and settle with a spectacular one at Draper a family dental.
Shanda Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:10 AM
Annie Baxter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 10:06 AM
We love Dr. Rubish and all his staff, they make us feel like family!
Annie Peterson Baxter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:09 AM
We love Dr. Rubish and all his staff, they make us feel like family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.