Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr.Andrew Casden

Own this business?
4.5
39 reviews
|Surgeons|White Plains, NY 10604

222 Westchester Ave, White Plains, NY 10604

(914) 946-1010

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

200 Broadway # 100

(914) 631-9300
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

33 Upper Overlook Rd # 205

(908) 522-4500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
39 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews3.6Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Strong Dad on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:35 AM
He acts like he's doing you a favor because he used to be a New York City doctor. He's totally unprofessional, doesn't help his patients, and is NOT RECOMMENDED AS A SPINAL SURGEON!!! GO ELSEWHERE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Verderosa on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 05:32 AM
This man changed my life since my back surgery . Thank you
Ellen Ladau on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:23 AM
Today marks 10 years to the day that Dr. C took on a very risky surgery on my daughter Emily’s cervical spine. A procedure that a doctor at Hospital for Special Surgery backed out of 6 days before it was scheduled. We cannot say enough about the time and care Dr. C put in to plan the procedure. The outcome- after almost 4 months in a halo- was better than we hoped for. We truly believe he saved Emily’s life.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:35 AM
He may have impeccable credentials, but he's short and curt and doesn't spend much time with you. Most of my visit was handled by the PA. Dr. Casden came in for about 2 minutes at the very end. I can't see how he possibly could have gotten a sense for my issues.
Judi Jacobs on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 07:44 AM
When dealing with the likelihood of spinal surgery, one first wants a doctor with expertise, knowledge, and skills, but also wants one who will offer alternatives (if possible), will listen, is accessible, approachable and gives you the time and space you need. Dr. Casden does all of that and more. He is always there to listen, he, or an office member gets back to you immediately, and more then anything else wants you to feel comfortable at all times. His surgical skills are outstanding.
Daniel Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 10:46 AM
For many years I've had spinal stenosis and had it treated it non-surgically, but eventually a lumbar laminectomy was recommended. Dr. Casden was referred to me by my physiatrist. I had a lot of anxiety, but his bedside manner, patience, and willingness to listen to my concerns put me more at ease. Two weeks after the surgery I am walking with without a cane or walker. I appreciated Dr. Casden's technical expertise, but was even more impressed by his caring. I recommend him wholeheartedly.
jhh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:39 AM
I went for a consultation. I first met with his staff who were very friendly. Dr. Casden came in and told me he doesn't perform miracles and then walked out. Not a word about my MRI, not a single question about my symptoms. I am still very upset by his lack of compassion and disregard for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa K. Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 20:11 PM
Dr Casden performed a Spinal Surgery on me for Scoliosis when I was 17, I'm now 34. Great Doctor!!
Arletty on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 16:38 PM
Ever since Dr. Casden did an ACDF surgery, I haven't experience any pain on my neck and shoulder. I strongly recommend him. Excellent surgeon and excellent team at Mount Sinai hospital
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.