Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drakes Paint Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Medford, OR 97501 United States

2929 N Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR 97501 United States

(541) 773-3335

https://drakespaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

In 1984, brothers Ron, Rick, and Rusty Drake did what their father, grandfather and great grandfather had always taught them to do; satisfy the customer. They knew in order to satisfy their very first customer's request for a particular brand of paint it would require a trip to Klamath County to purchase Benjamin Moore. What they didn't know was driving that extra 154 miles would established a standard of service. Today, Drake's is the only supplier of Benjamin Moore paint from Roseburg to Redding. Ever since that fall day in 1984, we continue to go the distance in providing superior products and quality customer service. We treat every customer as our first customer. That's why we've been t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
588
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray Miller review for Drakes Paint Supply
Ray Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 03:11 AM
Only place I’ll go for my painting needs. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. The crew at Drakes Painting offers services most vendors do not. Furthermore, Drakes has increasingly proven to operate by top and professional morals and uncompromising adherence to both moral and ethical principles within their business. Absolutely rated 5 out of 5. Thank you for the experience, help and dedication and can not wait to continue business through you guys.
Frank Brannen review for Drakes Paint Supply
Frank Brannen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2020, 17:32 PM
You truly DO need to buy paint from a good vendor if you want a quality job. Dan and his crew are legitimate experts. Go talk to them before you buy paint at the hardware store.
Business Response:

Frank thank you for the kind words. We truly enjoy working with our community!

Sean Ison review for Drakes Paint Supply
Sean Ison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:42 AM
awesome staff top-notch service
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jay Reighard review for Drakes Paint Supply
Jay Reighard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 03:37 AM
Knowledgeable staff, great service.
Justin Matthews review for Drakes Paint Supply
Justin Matthews on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:50 AM
A kind staff and a great experience for anyone looking to freshen up their home’s look! Definitely recommend.
Debbie Adams review for Drakes Paint Supply
Debbie Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 04:24 AM
Best paint store ever! Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful colors to choose from.
Brett Scarbrough review for Drakes Paint Supply
Brett Scarbrough on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:35 AM
Ian Erickson review for Drakes Paint Supply
Ian Erickson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 08:16 AM
The customer service you receive from Drakes paint is refreshing! It's the small town hospitality that is very seldom found these days! That do all of the little things that makes the customer their number one focus! I was recently just talked out of the more expensive paint brush and talked into the less expensive one because he felt that the job I was describing did not warrant such a nice paintbrush. That showed me that they were more interested in a happy customer in a larger sale!!
Misty Scarbrough review for Drakes Paint Supply
Misty Scarbrough on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.