Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dragon Tree Bonsai Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Palm City, FL 34990

3663 SW Honey Terrace, Palm City, FL 34990

(772) 418-7079

http://www.dragontreebonsai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Nurseries & Gardening

4200 Johnston Rd

(772) 460-1539
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6560 W Park Ln

(561) 434-9710
5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

6781 Pioneer Rd

(561) 683-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Barfoot on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:40 AM
Robert goes above and beyond for his customers and students. I met robert about month ago when i was gifted a bonsai from my mom for Christmas. we quickly hit it off and he took me under his wing. My collection quickly increased lol. If your a beginner or intemediate I recommend coming and seeing Robert he's definitely on another level.
Jason Meese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 02:19 AM
we felt so welcomed and enjoyed our visit today we just wanted to say thank you to dragon tree bonsai for helping us and answering all of our questions. the selection here is truly breathtaking im so happy i found this place cant wait to visit again and my kids had such an amazing time they talked about it all day. thank you again for making our first trip so nice
Bill Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:12 AM
Huge selection, knowledgeable and friendly service. Excellent prices. Jakob was outstanding.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bob Wertz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:21 AM
An amazing place, so many quality healthy bonsai and pre-bonsai available.
Corina Pelloni on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:55 AM
there is so much to love about this place.
Kim Bidwell Roland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:57 AM
Awesome experience- learned a lot and ready to start a tree 🌱
Don Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:08 AM
Very helpful All the stock a bonsai nut would need
Rebecca D. Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:35 AM
Wonderful Bonsai experience. Phenomenal specimens to peruse and great plants and pots available for purchasing at very reasonable prices. Robert is free in sharing his extensive knowledge of horticulture and the art of Bonsai. He never makes anyone feel as if their questions or efforts are silly. Jacob is a great addition to the nursery, sharing the same patient demeanor. I very much appreciate and highly recommend visiting Dragon Tree Bonsai.
Sue Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:48 AM
Great selection of plants. Classes are always informative and fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.