Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

11730 Jones Bridge Rd, C, D, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 344-0170

https://www.wpdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Yang-Sun Bak, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Alpharetta, GA. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara review for Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak
Sara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:10 AM
Dr. Back has taken care of my kids from first teeth to when they were teenagers. Excellent advice, treatment, & a cool office.
Anonymous review for Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:06 AM
I've been coming here for 11 years. I chose Dr. Bak bc he took the time with each kid when they were young to talk to them and make them feel special. They were never scared or nervous going to see him. Now they are older and 2 are in braces. One will not have to wear them as long bc Dr. Bak was able to fix an issue when she was younger. He is incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
CLAUDIA review for Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak
CLAUDIA on Wellness

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 01:49 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
CLAUDIA review for Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak
CLAUDIA on Wellness

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 01:46 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Mommy review for Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak
Mommy on Wellness

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 06:31 AM
They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. One of the first things I noticed about this business was the level of detail and attention to make the building handicap-accessible. Even the bathrooms were designed to be accessible with doors wide enough to accommodate wheelchairs and grab bars in the stalls. You could tell they really made an effort to accommodate people with all different needs. I got an appointment quickly. I've never had to wait too long. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen.
ikeessyou review for Dr. Yangsun (Paul) Bak
ikeessyou on Wellness

13 years ago

12/02/2008, 00:20 AM
My three year old daughter's first visit to the dentist was AWESOME thanks to Dr. Bak and his wonderful staff. The x-rays, cleaning and exam were lightening fast. My daughter had several cavities (like her sister, she is cavity prone - her brother has never had a single one!). Dr. Bak did an amazing job and as a father, he was very attentive to my daughter's feelings. I chose to be in the room with her as a quiet observer and per Dr. Bak's instructions, made sure that my daughter was doing well and comfortable with the procedure. I wish that Dr. Bak could be my dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.