Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
37 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78217 United States

8715 Village Dr #504, San Antonio, TX 78217 United States

(210) 251-4362

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Felipe Guaqueta review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Felipe Guaqueta on Healthgrades

15 days ago

01/12/2023, 10:25 AM
I came to Dr Coleman's office after having searched nationwide for a highly trained, specialized hand surgeon who could reconstruct my thumb tip which was left painful after a previous surgery at another hospital. I flew in from out of state (I reside in Florida) and on both occasions (consultation and day of my surgery) Dr Coleman and his staff were very attentive, carefully explained all of the options, and guided me through the process I needed to complete my surgery. It's been almost a year since my surgery and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend Dr Coleman and his practice.
Felici Collins review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Felici Collins on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 08:55 AM
Very positive experience. Dr. Coleman has a very caring, respectful attitude. He is not rushed and takes time to answer questions. His expertise is apparent. He included me in the decision-making for my treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Coleman.
Nancy Miller review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Nancy Miller on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:54 AM
He repaired a badly broken wrist. I got in quickly. The hospital he worked out of was wonderful. I’m pleased with his expertise and the time he spent with me. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:28 AM
Dr. Coleman is very thorough, experienced, patient, and takes the time to answer all your questions and concerns. I had a plastic surgery procedure that, although I didn't get the result I wanted the first time, he did a second one at no charge to rectify the situation with a different procedure that accomplished what I was trying to achieve. Very reasonable pricing. My only criticism would be that the office tends to rush and plays a little loose for my taste. Just compensate for the staff a little and you will get taken care of.
Virginia A Haag review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Virginia A Haag on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:56 AM
dr coleman did 3 surgeries over the years and is a very good surgeon.
Annette review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Annette on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 10:25 AM
WOW - I love this guy. He took time to understand my problem, offered treatment options that were the least invasive. Gave me additional information so I would be better educated. He wasn't rushed . The staff was courteous and friendly.
Anonymous review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 08:05 AM
I have already been recommending this personable doctor. Dr. Coleman is NOT like other doctors I have encountered....( their ego enters before they do ). Dr. Coleman is exceptional and after examining my hand drilled into the cause within 10 - 15 min's.
Mary M. review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Mary M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:30 AM
Dr. Coleman is a highly knowledgeable doctor. He cares about his patients. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Coleman and his entire staff.
Ina review for Dr. Woodward L. Coleman, MD
Ina on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 14:08 PM
Dr. Coleman and his staff are absolutely amazing! The front desk staff got me an appointment an hour and a half after I called and my whole visit took only about two hours! That includes a consultation, a call to my dad because I was terrified where Dr. Coleman took the time to explain my options, he did a reduction of my fifth metacarpal (they even gave me cookies to keep me occupied and not passing out!), David the nurse made a perfect cast, and they even called around for the cheapest CT scan
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.