Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
21 reviews
|Dentists|Liberty, MO 64068 United States

2 Westwoods Drive, Liberty, MO 64068 United States

(816) 781-1430

https://www.seaportdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(453) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900
5.0
(1159) · Dentists

401 S Clairborne Rd

(913) 782-2231
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(191) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
About

Dr. William Tinsley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Liberty, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
21 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lydia Vivanco review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
Lydia Vivanco on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 06:13 AM
Tinsley took out My wisdom teeth. He left me with permanent nerve damage and I can't feel the right side of my tongue or lower jaw. He did a root canal that needed a second root canal a year later. Please do not go to this dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Brown review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
Jessica Brown on CareDash

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 04:07 AM
Excellent Dentist I have been seeing Dr. Tinsley since I was a child, going on 25 years now. He is great, very personable, and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Tinsley is knowledgeable, caring, and truly gets to know your family. He is very reliable with dental emergencies.
scaredofdentists review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
scaredofdentists on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:24 AM
I had some teeth extracted under "sedation" by Dr Tinsley. I was not as sedated as promised, I felt almost everything and he was VERY rough. I feel like he did not care if he hurt me and he just wanted to be done fast. My partials did not fit well and his assistant (Kim I think) was rude every time I went to get them adjusted. Her and the Dr did not listen to my concerns - just wanted to get me out of there fast. I will never go back there. They made my dental phobia much much worse than it already was.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:20 AM
Dr. Tinsley has great bedside manner. Going to the dentist is not always classified as "pleasant" but Dr. Tinsley and his staff were friendly and kind and helped to make me feel comfortable during my tooth extraction. First time visit... including an exam, xrays, and extraction and I was out in less than an hour! The WHOLE entire staff was soo friendly. My husband and I do not have dental insurance and Seaport Family Denistry worked with us to make this procedure not as expensive!! Highly recommend!
GooberGrape review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
GooberGrape on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:42 AM
I had two fillings done by Dr. Tinsley about 2 years ago. I thought it was strange that he drilled out the decay and then his assistant actually put the filling in...is that normal? When my insurance changed and I went to a different doctor, I was shown my xrays and both fillings had decay under them! I had to have one re-filled correctly and the other tooth had to have a root canal and cap. It cost me more money and time missed from work. I wish he was a good dentist because I had an amazing hygenist there
LindaB review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
LindaB on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/06/2012, 02:32 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Tinsley and his staff. A team of any that actually cares about you and what your needs are. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Ann W. review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
Ann W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/17/2010, 01:00 AM
Great Staff/Office! My family has been going to Dr. Tinsley for over 15 years. His office is comfortable, his staff knows us by name, and they're all helpful. My hygienist, Lisa, is the BEST! Would recommend them to anyone!
Linda W. review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
Linda W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/11/2010, 01:16 AM
Dearly love them. I dearly love Dr. Tinsley and his staff. I have been going there for many years. The genuine compassion and care they show is unforgettable.
Cathy C. review for Dr. William S. Tinsley, DDS
Cathy C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:11 AM
THE BEST! I had been seeing another dentist in the same practice. I had a nerve start hurting in another tooth and it brought me to tears. I called the office, they got me right in with Dr. Tinsley! He was the BEST! Very helpful, listened to what I was saying and got me out of the pain I was in very quickly! Once I was out of the pain and could communicate better, he took care of the tooth quite well and was very empathetic and sympathetic to me. I really appreciated their prompt response and Dr. Tinsley's warm care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.