Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
216 reviews
|Cardiologists|Longwood, FL 32750

450 West State Road 434, Ste 3010, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 767-8200

http://www.longwoodmedicalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

483 N Semoran Blvd #102

(407) 645-1847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

500 E Colonial Dr

(407) 841-7151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

1226 S Orange Ave

(407) 650-1300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

401 Palmetto St

(407) 667-0444
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2nd Floor MP 817

(407) 649-6907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

705 Doctors Ct Ste A

(352) 323-5700

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are committed to providing superior services to all patients, with a kind heart. Our staff works closely with referring physicians and surrounding hospitals to extend your care. We are also dedicated to educating our patients to help them achieve a healthy lifestyle. Our staff strives with continuous education being the main component with the ever changing medical field. in order to continue our devotion to your health, we have an on call physician available 24/7 for your convience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
216 reviews
5205
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/17/2020, 03:49 AM
Dr Ahmar took care of me in the hospital for atrial fibrillation he was excellent he gave me medicine and shocked me has great bedside manners explained everything I really got along very well staff at the office is friendly no complaints
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/10/2020, 10:17 AM
I had seen Dr Ahmar for last 10 years and had the stent put in 10 years ago and treated me for irregular heart beat he is the best cardiologist excellent staff the only place I go to always listen to me and answers my questions and gives me free sample as well also very caring compassionate I don’t have any complaints I love this practice and Dr Ahmar
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/05/2020, 12:31 PM
Dr Ahmar found atrial fibrillation and did ablation right away he put me in icu overnight and did the ablation next day it was a complete success and had no symptoms he put a monitor and took me off eliquis Dr Ahmar is wonderful his staff is amazing I love Joan she is amazing and the best AJ is also wonderful I love Dr Ahmar
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2020, 09:35 AM
Dr Ahmar found the prblem and fixed it with meds he is the best doctor
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2020, 09:13 AM
Dr Ahmar was very good his staff was wo derful everything was ti.ely they explained and answered my questions jose doing echo examined everything excellent office and staff
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/14/2020, 08:19 AM
Good doc
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:36 AM
Took care of me had a heart attack best cardiologist
Jco1122 review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Jco1122 on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2020, 04:49 AM
Great doctor took the time to explain all my results. The staff was also great. I would recommend him for any heart issues.
Anonymous review for Dr. Wasim Ahmar, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/25/2020, 10:26 AM
Great doc
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.