Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
18 reviews
|Dentists|Centreville, VA 20121 United States

6101 Redwood Square Centre, #300, Centreville, VA 20121 United States

(703) 222-0111

https://www.kidz-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
About

Dr. Tricia Tran, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Centreville, VA. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mrs. Estrada review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
Mrs. Estrada on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:07 AM
My kids have been going to Kidz Dentistry since 2005, the year it opened! They were 6 & 4 at the time. Dr. Tran took the time and made sure my kids were aware the importance of oral hygiene, that it had to start at a very young age. This was a necessary step because my little one, at 4 years old had developed 5 cavities. Over the years, Dr. Tran continued to play an important role in guiding both my kids and I with their dental care needs. Dr. Tran is caring, kind&amazing with kids! We love her!
Green review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
Green on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:18 AM
Dr Tran is AWESOME I have been bringing my son to her since he was a 1yr old he is now 7yrs old. He started out a little scared to see the dentist, to now loving to go to the dentist. Dr Tran shows that she really cares when we come. She interacts and works very well with my super energetic boy! I would recommend her over and over!
Anonymous review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:36 AM
Worst dentistry, I have been to. Very money minded and only goal is to squeeze as much money as possible. Horrible experience my wife had: Dr. Tricia Tran doesn’t seem to know to work with kids at all THE THE DOCTOR ASKS MY 4YEAR OLD “on a scale of 1 to 10 how much is your pain”? A 4-year-old does not even know what a scale is. Went for one tooth ache and she wants to sedate my 4 yr old for 3 hours and do root canal on 4 teeth and 3 filling in 3 hours, So inhumane
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
C.Zhao review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
C.Zhao on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:45 AM
I took my son to this office for consolation only, before we headed there, I emailed them the X-ray images to them, during the office visit, my son was asked to do the X-ray again! I received the bill and total amount was $296, the doctor checked my son's teeth and talked to me less than 8 minutes, the consolation cost was $162. EXPENSIVE CHARGES, BAD ATTITUDE AND BAD DOCTOR !
Respond to negative reviews
looklook review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
looklook on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:22 AM
She is not professional with our claim and made us not be able to get paid from our insurance. She didn't itemize our claim and mixed laughing gas fee with some facility fee. This causes our insurance company couldn't handle the claim. Even after the insurance company called her and asked her to separate those fees, she insisted not and made us not be able to be reimbursed from our insurance
Respond to negative reviews
leelee review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
leelee on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/29/2012, 08:53 AM
Office and staff are amazing. Dr. Tran, I'm sure is a capable dentist. However, I wonder why she is working with children because they seem to make her very uncomfortable and she was quite akward with them.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/17/2011, 09:56 AM
Great job with the team. Great care for my child. My child is very difficult to work with and after going to 4 different dentists, I was referred to dentist and was very pleased. They could do what 4 other offices could not for my little boy.
nikki review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
nikki on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/21/2010, 06:11 AM
I followed her from her previous office in Springfield from a long time ago and love it since. My children are grown now and I need to find them an adult office, they did not want to leave so our children are probably the oldest ones in her clinic. Superb dentist!
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Tricia T. Tran, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/21/2010, 05:42 AM
Excellent dentist... my children love her! Very thorough...and they don't do anything without me knowing. Parents can go with their children. My four year old keeps asking me when do they go to their dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.