Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
66 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

602 Vonderburg Dr #103, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 720-8001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7214
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
66 reviews
547
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
115
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/08/2021, 06:09 AM
I love that this office is so child friendly! Plus, there was hardly any wait time and everyone was efficient. Highly recommend!
A Kids Place of Tampa Bay review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
A Kids Place of Tampa Bay on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/12/2020, 06:11 AM
Wonderful He has seen several of our foster children within our foundation, the children absolutely adore him. The doctor is attentive and his professional mannerism is very down to earth and you don't walk out feeling like your child's needs were not address. I would recommend him over and over again.
Kathy review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
Kathy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 18:41 PM
Highly recommend. Dr. Bradley is amazing!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tiffany Thomas review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
Tiffany Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 20:12 PM
I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Bradley and all of the staff! What a wonderful place. Truly kind and caring, I can not say enough good things about our visit. The day before we went to Care Plus Urgent care and they were horrible, so it was very refreshing to be treated so kindly. My son felt very comfortable and so did I. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.
BrandonDad review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
BrandonDad on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 09:40 AM
My 12 mo. old somehow fractured is lower leg. We didn't know how/when. All he wanted was to be held, and would start crying immediately when we put him down. This was one of the most horrible things I've ever went through, to see your child in pain and not know why. An ER doctor told us he was just irritable due to an ear infection! Dr. Bradley was the ONLY doctor who actually LISTENED to us and correctly diagnosed the fracture. Not just that, he's been a great Dr. otherwise as well!
Ami Blevins review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
Ami Blevins on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 02:49 AM
My story is long and boring, but I will tell you that Dr. Bradley personally sacrificed time and money to see my six-year-old for her injuries and he was in no way obligated to do so. His and his staff's kindness and compassion is a breath of fresh air, I would give six stars and rent a billboard for all to see if I could.
Dawn Vanella review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
Dawn Vanella on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 14:33 PM
My son broken his thumb over the weekend. I called their office just to hear the message with their office hours, so I could call first thing that Monday to try and get him in. The Doctor himself called me back on Sunday evening and asked about my situation. Then told me I could come in at 10:30 that next day.! Talk about customer service. This was an amazing first impression! At the time of our appt the entire staff was amazing and answered all my questions. Highly recommend them!
LF review for Dr. Timothy M. Bradley, MD
LF on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 05:20 AM
Dr. B, Jessica and the POBAR staff are so incredibly friendly and put you at ease. Dr. B and Jessica really made my feel daughter special and spent quality time with her during her appointments and took time to answer all of our questions--we never felt rushed with them. Hopefully we won't be experiencing any more broken bones, but know exactly where to go if it happens again--would definitely recommend Dr. B!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.