Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Tibbitts & Assoc

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Murrieta, CA 92562

40710 California Oaks Rd Ste A, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 677-5113

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

The Shutter Guys
5.0
(6) · Other

3320 Holly Oak Ln

(760) 670-6677
Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

About

About our office At the office of Dr. Andrew Tibbitts Dental Associates, we offer a full range of dentistry encompassing Prevention, Restorative, Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry. Our dental office is committed to provide unparalleled service with highest quality and care. We believe your needs are unique and for this reason we evaluate and customize a treatment plan. We take time to answer all of your questions and provide you with important information and explain all procedures before and throughout your visits. You can feel confident you're receiving the most outstanding care available with your utmost satisfaction in mind.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Tibbitts on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/09/2011, 11:33 AM
Dentist Murrieta- Great Cosmetic Dentist – Dentist located in Murrieta, CA
Jlingost on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/30/2011, 14:20 PM
Great Dental Office – Hi there. I visited Dr. Tibbitts for a few things that I needed done on my teeth. He was great and was good about explaining everything so that i understood it. The staff was really nice too.
Lingo5 on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/30/2011, 08:50 AM
Comfortable environment I recently went to Dr. tibbitts with my daughter who needed a couple of filings. She is four and had a pleasant experience. I will definitely go back again. Thanks!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jenny L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 09:45 AM
Nice guy! I had a mouth guard made to help my jaw pain. I grind my teeth at night when sleeping. The guard feels good so far. Dr. Tibbitts was very friendly and professional.
franksimmons22 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 17:45 PM
Great Dentist!! – Great office, great staff, great dentist!! I have enjoyed my 3 visits to this office over the past year and will continue to have all my dental needs service here.
Frank S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 15:38 PM
Very Professional Dr. Tibbitts office has the latest and greatest dental technology. I went in for a crown and had it made in under an hour or so. His machine made my crown literally in about an hour, put it in, and done! Now I don't need the temporary crown and an extra visit.
GJen on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 22:01 PM
{Nice Murrieta Dental Office} – I went to Dr. Tibbitts for an Invisalign appointment. I needed to straighten my bottom teeth a little. All is going well and I'm happy with how my teeth are looking now. I have also had my teeth whitened with Dr. Tibbitts and they look great! The staff is uber nice and I am telling my friends to go get their dental work done there. Thank you!
caligirl on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 14:12 PM
Dr. Tibbitts is a cool dentist! I will be a repeat customer/patient with Dr. Tibbitts. His office is located in a great area. The staff is a great group of people. I have had a couple of fillings and a crown done lately. Great work, happy with the results! He is a cool guy on top of being a great dentist! Thanks guys!
. Willis on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 06:15 AM
Very good dentist in Murrieta! I went to Dr. Tibbitts for my recent dental work. He did a great job on my fillings! I had my teeth cleaned and the staff is very nice. Clean office and great environment! I will be going to this office over and over from now on. Thannks! I recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.